Category: Trash

Thursday, 24 June 2010 14:39

CPH PRO Live Webcast

Written by Dean
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Posted: June 24, 2010

header textbox_img

We know it’s not always easy to make it to Denmark for the Copenhagen Pro. That’s why DVS is bringing a live webcast directly to you, so you can see all the action from this year’s CPH contest without having to leave the comfort of your couch.

DVS also has their filmers on hand to capture all the action from behind the scenes. They'll be bringing you all the highlights (and lowlights), both on and off the course.

Please tune in to dvsshoes.com during the following dates and times to view a live web cast of the contest, and check back every day beginning on Thursday June 24th for daily video edits of this year’s CPH Pro adventures.

Saturday June 26th
Street Qualifiers
Web cast coverage begins at: 6:45 am PST - 15:45 CET

Vert Finals
Web cast coverage begins at: 10:45am PST - 19:45 CET

Sunday June 27th
Street Semifinals And Finals
Web cast coverage begins at: 5:45am PST - 14:45 CET

DVS_LIMITED_CPH


For all 2010 CPH PRO updates, click here

Last modified on Thursday, 24 June 2010 14:43
Dean

Dean

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Burger Boogaloo Oakland, CA Jul 04
Globe Eutrippin' tour Europe Jul 04
City Boys Art Show Long Beach, CA Jul 08
Tommy Guerrero Shows California Jul 14
Copenhagen Skateboard Open Copenhagen Jul 15
Camtest/Tuckfest Pink Motel Jul 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Be careful opening the July 2015 issue because this Vans Propeller-themed beast might just cut your damn fingers off. Featuring interviews with Zorilla, AVE, Rowley, Caples, Pedro, Dollin, Dill, Chima, Trujillo, K-Walks and more, you're probably going to need a crowbar to pry the damn smile off your face when you're done reading this one. In addition, the Visualtraveling crew rides the edge of Arabia, Cab talks classic covers, Neckface celebrates a decade-long party with the mag and Daan Van Der Linden gets the Lunatic Fringe treatment (you're gonna wanna remember that name). There's not going to be any space left on your bedroom walls after you rip the good photos out of this issue. Tell mom to buy more thumbtacks.
Add this one to your collection.