Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
November 27, 2014, 10:24:51 PM

Home Help Search Login Register

Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Call in to the interview w/ Joey from Paying in Pain 347-633-9578  (Read 983 times)
john doe zine
Super Newb
*

Status -6
Offline Offline

Posts: 35


« on: August 05, 2009, 04:00:30 PM »

This Sunday August 9, 2009 at 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, and 4pm Eastern is the interview with Joey Young from Paiying in Pain skate zine

To listen to a live stream of the program while it's on click

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/JOHN-DOE-ZINE/2009/08/09/INTERVIEW-WITH-JOEY-FROM-PAYING-IN-PAIN

To call in to the show and ask Joey questions call
(347) 633-9578
 
Logged
Johnny Copp
Team Nice Tits
Living Legend
*

Status 33
Offline Offline

Posts: 630



« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2009, 05:58:34 PM »

This is probably better than Saiz.
« Last Edit: August 05, 2009, 06:00:11 PM by Johnny Copp » Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  


Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC DeviantSMF by Eponnox-www.ztut.com