Displaying items by tag: Dakine

The Dakine team rips the Unheard mini at their invitational contest. Watch the clip here.

Friday, May 17 2013
Category: Trash
134BryceDeklineDakine went out with Bryce Kanights around Portland to see how he uses his bags for his gear.
Tuesday, March 12 2013
Category: Trash
134TimTimDekline Chad Tim Tim sat down with Active Ride Shop to discuss his new Dekline shoe.
Tuesday, November 20 2012
Category: Trash
134AtchleyDakine Dakine has five minutes of Brent Atchley skating some sick spots.
Friday, November 02 2012
Category: Trash
134DakineGarbageBurrito Dakine has a sick new clip featuring Raybourn, Kowalski, Lockwood, Hatchell, and more. Watch it here.
Tuesday, October 16 2012
Category: Trash
134ThrasherDakine Schools already started, so we're giving you $10 dollars off of our Dakine x Thrasher packs.
Tuesday, September 04 2012
Category: In Da Store
134DakineGreeceDakine has a sick clip from their tour through Greece.
Thursday, July 12 2012
Category: Trash
280_dakine_bag Paul Machnau stars in this skate adventure as he hunts down two stolen bags. Also featuring Duffel, Atchley, Langi, Kowalski, Sally V, Phelps, and others. Bags available in our webstore soon.
Friday, June 15 2012
Category: Videos
134dakinePortland Some of the Dakine guys hit the Dew Tour bowl, then head over to Windell's.
Tuesday, September 06 2011
Category: Trash
134mallurcaTour Dakine introduces their Belgium team in this 15-minute tour clip.
Monday, May 09 2011
Category: Trash
134hatchellAdDay Check out what Paul Machnau and Ben Hatchell skated before shooting their Dakine ads.
Friday, April 29 2011
Category: Trash
134ConoverAdDayDakine has footage of the session that led up to his new ad. Watch it here.
Wednesday, April 06 2011
Category: Trash
134andrewLangiDakine Andrew Langi warms up at his hometown park before heading to Potrero in SF to shoot his new Dakine ad.
Tuesday, March 29 2011
Category: Trash
Dakine came through SF with a heavy crew: Check Machnau, Reeves, Conover, Atchley, and the rest of the team as they put on a show, with an ender from Ramondetta the likes of which Double Rock's never seen before.
Wednesday, March 16 2011
Category: Articles
134decenzoDakine Check out these videos of Ryan Decenzo, Steven Reeves, and Nick Tucker as they were out shooting ads.
Tuesday, January 25 2011
Category: Trash
Cali Am Jam California Jul 25
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
OFF! Tour USA Aug 06
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.