Displaying items by tag: Daniel Lutheran
280_vans_kotr The Vans team's approach was to handle mega-tech moves early and then demolish the Denver park. Trujillo, Layton, Crockett, Lutheran, Berle—maybe the most diversely talented squad this year?
Saturday, December 17 2011
Category: Videos
280_kotr_vans_teaserWith a road warrior like Trujillo on board and young blood like Daniel Lutheran ready to go big, more than a few thought Vans could take it. Webisodes coming Dec. 10th.
Thursday, December 01 2011
Category: Videos
134vanssouthwest2 Vans just posted the second set of snapshots from their Southwest tour in October.
Thursday, December 01 2011
Category: Trash
burnout_toyDemoHalloween The Tempster lets it all hang out at the annual Toy & Emerica Halloween demo at Active.
Monday, October 31 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_endoftheroad Congrats, Lakai. KOTR Champs 2011.
Wednesday, September 21 2011
Category: Burnout
280VansKotr2011_2Check out what life is like in the van with the Vans team in this update from the road.
Wednesday, September 14 2011
Category: Articles
intro PhotoHere's a few photos from Hammeke of the Vans trip so far on King of the Road 2011.
Saturday, September 10 2011
Category: Trash
KOTRprofile280Get to know all of the people that are on the road.
Wednesday, September 07 2011
Category: Articles
280Toyblog6Hammeke and the Toy dudes let loose on the last night of tour.
Friday, July 01 2011
Category: Articles
280toyBlog5Hammeke makes it up to Seattle with the Toy Machine team.
Tuesday, June 28 2011
Category: Articles
280toy4Hammeke hits up a popular street gap in Portland with the Toy Machine team.
Thursday, June 23 2011
Category: Articles
280toyblog3Hammeke and the Toy Machine guys hit some spots around Portland.
Tuesday, June 21 2011
Category: Articles
280ToyBlog2Hammeke hits some Oregon rails with the Toy dudes.
Friday, June 17 2011
Category: Articles
280hammekeToyblog1Hammeke hit the I-5 with the Toy dudes. Here, he covers the Long Beach to Davis stretch. More to come.
Wednesday, June 15 2011
Category: Articles
burnout_nycart The NY stop of the Love + Guts art show, Hocus Pocus alumns and Phelps-as-Flying-Rodent on today's Burnout.
Monday, June 06 2011
Category: Burnout
134DesertCrawl2 Thomas, Lutheran, and Shimizu keep it moving through the Southwest with Insight.
Thursday, May 26 2011
Category: Trash
280Subhumans1 Here's the Toy Machine tour article from our May issue. Don't forget, a full video from the trip is hitting the site today.
Thursday, April 28 2011
Category: Magazine
burnout_lutheranEaster The Easter Bunny brought the Lutheran bros some candy and a couple hot new street spots on today's Burnout.
Monday, April 25 2011
Category: Burnout
134daniel-lutheran-10qs-portrait Blackbox has a 10 question interview with Daniel Lutheran on their site.
Thursday, March 31 2011
Category: Trash
Page 5 of 7
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 20
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
20 Years of Chocolate New York, NY Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.