Displaying items by tag: Jake Phelps
burnout_Roadsideattrakions Skarfin' pies and surfin' 'crete on today's Burnout, still in Oz.
Monday, February 13 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_goldgaytime Raven and Spider shred Bar Beach while management cools off on today's Burnout.
Wednesday, February 08 2012
Category: Burnout
burnoutOzStreet The SOTY takes it street level on today's Burnout, still from Oz.
Monday, February 06 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_downDown Double banks add up to double fun for the SOTY and crew, still in Oz.
Friday, January 27 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_YeOlHalfPipe An ancient Aussie halfpipe gets shook by the Raven/Grant airshow.
Friday, January 20 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_brookvale Grant, Couch and Spider abuse a love seat on today's Burnout, live from Oz.
Wednesday, January 18 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_nattyQP The SOTY & crew cruise a natural shell ride, Ozzy style.
Wednesday, January 11 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_hats GT and the crew ease into the OZ trip and come up on some free headgear.
Monday, January 09 2012
Category: Burnout
280_KOTR_midwayAll four KOTR teams together makes this the best one yet. Also: Mystery Guests revealed, Juggalette make-out, crazy hill bomb, Crockett's now-legendary switch flip, and more.
Saturday, January 07 2012
Category: Videos

280_p-stone_rebruNon-stop, World-wide ripping. Chalk up another epic year!  Cheers!

Tuesday, January 03 2012
Category: Videos

burnout_bestyear2011 Industry experts agree, 2011 was the Best Year Ever. Thanks everybody.

Friday, December 30 2011
Category: Burnout
280sotyParty11 SOTY was everything you could imagine and more. Grant went hard, Trash Talk took it further, and Left Brain from Mellowhype handled the ender. What did the 5 fingers say to the face???
Monday, December 19 2011
Category: Articles
280_phelp_wieger Phelper sits down with Wieger during Nike's stop at the 'Rock. You try saying Wageningen...
Friday, December 09 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_GTWYCThe stars were out last night for the Chickenbone vid and a special pro announcement.
Monday, November 21 2011
Category: Burnout
280_phelper_duffel The Duffman sits down with the Phelper to talk about Foundation's new video that'll be premiering right here, on thrashermagazine.com, at 9 pm PST.
Friday, October 28 2011
Category: Videos
MascisINDEX Phelper sits down with his old friend J Mascis in Paris, to reminisce about the good old days and his connection to skateboarding. Featured in our October issue.
Thursday, October 06 2011
Category: Videos
280EndOfTheLinekotrWinners Arto's backyard was the scene of Lakai's victory celebration. Empty pool, kegs, pizza... We make party?
Wednesday, September 21 2011
Category: Videos
280FalmouthCharity Sometimes we do things out of the ordinary. Falmouth, MASS skate jam, hot as hell. Emmit, you owe 200 bones, Biatch.
Monday, August 22 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_tombstoners Vert's not dead, but we got it a tombstone. Burnout enters The Session in the Abyss.
Tuesday, August 09 2011
Category: Burnout
Page 6 of 11
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Sep 29
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.