Displaying items by tag: Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz skateboards catches up with street veteran, Tom Knox, in his home town of Visalia, CA. Watch the clip here.

Wednesday, August 27 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new gear from Santa Cruz in their catalog.

Monday, August 18 2014
Category: Trash

Cody Chapman gets stylish in San Francisco's Crocker park. Watch the clip here.

Thursday, August 14 2014
Category: Trash

Check out the Night Owl Cruzer designed by Jeremy Fish with foot-activated head/tail lights and 66mm cruzer wheels that light up when you roll.

Tuesday, July 22 2014
Category: Trash

The Santa Cruz team stopped by for a little session at the Kernside skatepark DIY. Watch the clip here.

Thursday, July 03 2014
Category: Trash

Behold, the weird beard skateboard, with super realistic fake beard hair flowing wild and free. Watch the clip from Santa Cruz here.

Tuesday, July 01 2014
Category: Trash

Enter to win all three of the new Santa Cruz "Dot" decks by clicking here.

Tuesday, June 17 2014
Category: Trash

Santa Cruz Skateboards is giving away some new Shuriken Shannon decks through their Facebook fan page.

Friday, May 30 2014
Category: Trash

Watch Shuriken Shannon come correct and straight murder a DIY cinder block set up in the NHS Fun Factory.

Thursday, May 29 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new hard goods from Santa Cruz in their Summer '14 catalog.

Friday, May 23 2014
Category: Trash

Emmanuel Guzman, Sid Melvin, Blake Johnson, and Ron Whaley get in a fun filled sesh at the Active skatepark.

Thursday, May 08 2014
Category: Trash

Keep up with the Santa Cruz team in South America by following the hashtag #SantaCruzPorVida.

Thursday, April 03 2014
Category: Trash

Eric Dressen talks about his new deck, the "Belleza", by Santa Cruz skateboards. Check it out.

Thursday, March 20 2014
Category: Trash

Darth Vader lets the Santa Cruz team skate George Lucas' studios in this video for their collab.

Monday, March 03 2014
Category: Trash

Santa Cruz has now created original illustrated graphics of classic Star Wars characters. Check them out here.

Thursday, February 27 2014
Category: Trash

The Santa Cruz team made the trip down to San Diego and Rhino got to take them around for a day.

Wednesday, February 26 2014
Category: Articles

Santa Cruz am, Cody Chapman, spends a day in SC tearing up his local spots.

Thursday, December 26 2013
Category: Trash

Watch as Santa Cruz and Creature skateboards rip around British Columbia, hit some spots and do some demos.

Monday, November 25 2013
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new boards from Santa Cruz in their Holiday '13 catalog.

Friday, October 11 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 4
Beautiful Moment Premiere San Francisco, CA Aug 30
Battle at Hastings V Vancouver BC Aug 30
Johnny Rad Show Long Beach, CA Aug 31
Noise For The Needy Long Beach, CA Aug 31
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 31
Hightower SF, CA Aug 31
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Sep 02
Meltasia Music Fest LaFayette, GA Sep 05
Lords of Seatown Seattle, WA Sep 14
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.