Displaying items by tag: 1031 skateboards
134trent1031 Trent Hazelwood crushes the East Coast streets in this new Out Of Step video from 1031.
Wednesday, December 19 2012
Category: Trash
134ChadKnight7SecondsChad Knight rips Kristian Svitak's mini in this clip from 1031.
Thursday, November 15 2012
Category: Trash
134RickRossiPart 1031/Landshark rider Rick Rossi kills everything in his new full part.
Thursday, October 11 2012
Category: Trash
134redtape1031Kristian Svitak demonstrates that 1031's new "Red Tape" board is not just for cruising.
Monday, October 08 2012
Category: Trash
134TreenHazelwood Check out Trent Hazelwood's part from Grant Forbes' video "Shades Away" here.
Thursday, October 04 2012
Category: Trash
134_1031_fall_2012_cover_sm Check out all of the products from 1031 in their Fall '12 catalog.
Friday, September 21 2012
Category: Trash
134_1031Shootout Kristian Svitak, Knight, Rick Rossi, and flow rider Nate Perkins destroy Woodward West for their Shootout contest.
Wednesday, September 19 2012
Category: Trash
280_1031_dr Team riders of a board company often share a similar skate vibe. The 1031 crew combines ripping and unique tricks from different eras. Here's Cyril, Fritz, Svitak, and Rossi.
Friday, July 13 2012
Category: Videos
134Matt1031Check out Matt Tomasello's part from the "Lighten Up" video here.
Friday, May 25 2012
Category: Trash
134_1031_Blockhead_round1031 teamed up with Blockhead for this board series. Check it out.
Monday, May 07 2012
Category: Trash
134DanNepschaBestOf 1031has a sick montage of some of Dan Nepscha's best footage.
Wednesday, April 18 2012
Category: Trash
134TrentHazlewood 1031 Skateboards welcomes another East coast crusher to the team, Trent Hazelwood.
Friday, March 23 2012
Category: Trash
134_Max1031 Straight from the streets of Boston comes 1031's newest rider, Matt Tomasello.
Tuesday, March 06 2012
Category: Trash
134CyrilFullPart 1031 posted Cyril Jackson's full part from Derek Heydle's Good Luck video.
Thursday, February 09 2012
Category: Trash
134_1031tourvid 1031 hit the road to celebrate Dan Nepscha turning pro. Check out the video here.
Monday, January 09 2012
Category: Trash
134FritzHolland 1031 Skateboards team rider Fritz Mead spent 10 days skating in Holland. Check out the footage here.
Friday, December 16 2011
Category: Trash
134_1031jasonAdams Jason Adams shows off his new line of boards in this clip from 1031.
Thursday, November 10 2011
Category: Trash
134NepschaPro1031Check out this sick clip of Dan Nepscha announcing his pro status for 1031.
Monday, October 24 2011
Category: Trash
134matt1031flowtroll 1031 posted Matt Tomasello's part from the "Off Days" video.
Monday, October 03 2011
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 4
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 20
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.