Displaying items by tag: 1031 skateboards
134RossiRedtape Rick Rossi rips 1031's Red Tape board in this video. Check it out.
Monday, January 28 2013
Category: Trash
134markTamasello 1031 Skateboards ripper Matt Tomasello's full part from "Suede Peach"
Wednesday, January 16 2013
Category: Trash
134trent1031 Trent Hazelwood crushes the East Coast streets in this new Out Of Step video from 1031.
Wednesday, December 19 2012
Category: Trash
134ChadKnight7SecondsChad Knight rips Kristian Svitak's mini in this clip from 1031.
Thursday, November 15 2012
Category: Trash
134RickRossiPart 1031/Landshark rider Rick Rossi kills everything in his new full part.
Thursday, October 11 2012
Category: Trash
134redtape1031Kristian Svitak demonstrates that 1031's new "Red Tape" board is not just for cruising.
Monday, October 08 2012
Category: Trash
134TreenHazelwood Check out Trent Hazelwood's part from Grant Forbes' video "Shades Away" here.
Thursday, October 04 2012
Category: Trash
134_1031_fall_2012_cover_sm Check out all of the products from 1031 in their Fall '12 catalog.
Friday, September 21 2012
Category: Trash
134_1031Shootout Kristian Svitak, Knight, Rick Rossi, and flow rider Nate Perkins destroy Woodward West for their Shootout contest.
Wednesday, September 19 2012
Category: Trash
280_1031_dr Team riders of a board company often share a similar skate vibe. The 1031 crew combines ripping and unique tricks from different eras. Here's Cyril, Fritz, Svitak, and Rossi.
Friday, July 13 2012
Category: Videos
134Matt1031Check out Matt Tomasello's part from the "Lighten Up" video here.
Friday, May 25 2012
Category: Trash
134_1031_Blockhead_round1031 teamed up with Blockhead for this board series. Check it out.
Monday, May 07 2012
Category: Trash
134DanNepschaBestOf 1031has a sick montage of some of Dan Nepscha's best footage.
Wednesday, April 18 2012
Category: Trash
134TrentHazlewood 1031 Skateboards welcomes another East coast crusher to the team, Trent Hazelwood.
Friday, March 23 2012
Category: Trash
134_Max1031 Straight from the streets of Boston comes 1031's newest rider, Matt Tomasello.
Tuesday, March 06 2012
Category: Trash
134CyrilFullPart 1031 posted Cyril Jackson's full part from Derek Heydle's Good Luck video.
Thursday, February 09 2012
Category: Trash
134_1031tourvid 1031 hit the road to celebrate Dan Nepscha turning pro. Check out the video here.
Monday, January 09 2012
Category: Trash
134FritzHolland 1031 Skateboards team rider Fritz Mead spent 10 days skating in Holland. Check out the footage here.
Friday, December 16 2011
Category: Trash
134_1031jasonAdams Jason Adams shows off his new line of boards in this clip from 1031.
Thursday, November 10 2011
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 4
Beautiful Moment Premiere San Francisco, CA Aug 30
Battle at Hastings V Vancouver BC Aug 30
Johnny Rad Show Long Beach, CA Aug 31
Noise For The Needy Long Beach, CA Aug 31
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 31
Hightower SF, CA Aug 31
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Sep 01
Meltasia Music Fest LaFayette, GA Sep 05
Lords of Seatown Seattle, WA Sep 14
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.