Displaying items by tag: Adidas

Adidas Skateboarding is proud to introduce Tyshawn Jones as one of their new ams.

Monday, September 15 2014
Category: Trash

Trick selection, power, style - Jake has it all,  and then some. This video part makes you wanna blast over something.

Saturday, August 16 2014
Category: Videos

In collaboration with each of the six Skate Copa teammates’ respective deck brands, Adidas now presents the Skate Copa decks.

Tuesday, April 22 2014
Category: Trash

Watch the Adidas team in each of their home towns featuring Benny Fairfax, Lucas Puig, Mark Gonzales, Raul Navarro, Rodrigo TX, and Lem Villemin.

Monday, March 17 2014
Category: Trash

Benny Fairfax’s skate Copa jersey has taken on the vintage England jersey look and feel. Check it out here.

Friday, March 07 2014
Category: Trash

Adidas unveils a new skate jersey for Raul Navarro. Check it out here.

Thursday, March 06 2014
Category: Trash

adidas Skateboarding presents a collection inspired by football and the genuine football fantatics within our team.

Tuesday, March 04 2014
Category: Trash

Adidas presents a limited collection of skate-specific shoes inspired both technically and stylistically by legendary adidas football boots.

Monday, March 03 2014
Category: Trash

Here's a full clip of all The Gonz' commentary on the legend of Stan Smith.

Wednesday, February 19 2014
Category: Videos

Today, in an exclusive documentary by adidas Skateboarding, Stan Smith announces that he is, always was, and always will be a skateboarder. Watch it here.

Tuesday, February 18 2014
Category: Trash

Klaus Bohms travels to São Paulo, Buenos Aires, Santiago, San Francisco, and Los Angeles and gets a bunch of footage in this clip from adidas.

Thursday, February 13 2014
Category: Trash

Adidas Skateboarding is proud to present the SLR video, celebrating the release of Silas’s new model, the SLR, and his apparel collection.

Thursday, January 23 2014
Category: Trash

Adidas skateboarding is proud to announce the addition of Alec Majerus to their team. Check out this clip here.

Tuesday, December 17 2013
Category: Trash

Adidas comes through with this sick part of Dennis Durrant. Watch it here.

Monday, October 21 2013
Category: Trash

The Lucas Pro is coming to selected stores in the US in a limited edition Stan Smith color way with a matching Hélas x Adidas hat.

Wednesday, October 16 2013
Category: Trash

Watch this video from Adidas with some classic Mark Gonzales moments from the last 15 years.

Monday, July 15 2013
Category: Trash

Check out this new collection celebrating 15 years of Mark Gonzales with Adidas.





 

Monday, July 01 2013
Category: Trash

Suciu, Silas, Gonz, Busenitz, Rodrigo Teixeira, and more of the Adidas team rip Madrid. Watch the video here.

Thursday, June 27 2013
Category: Trash

Dennis Busenitz went to Third and Army to film a line to showcase some of the technical features of his new shoe from Adidas.

Monday, June 10 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.