Displaying items by tag: Altamont

Altamont teamed up with the outlaw hero to create a collaboration of two shirts showcasing images of the legend.

Wednesday, August 07 2013
Category: Trash

Patrick O'Dell tells you about his roots in photography and skateboarding and where he is now in this clip from Altamont.

Thursday, June 20 2013
Category: Trash
134GGmonroe-black-large Merle Allin chose his favorite images for a series of Altamont tees celebrating G.G.'s extraordinary life.
Friday, March 15 2013
Category: Trash
134mike-watt-for-altamontMike Watt talks about his favorite flannel and using it on album covers in this clip from Altamont.
Friday, November 16 2012
Category: Trash
134AntonAltamont On the heels of the release of Anton Corbijn's “Inside Out” documentary, Southern California-based Altamont releases four tees designed by him.
Wednesday, October 10 2012
Category: Trash
134AltamontFall12 Check out Altamont's new Fall '12 lookbook here.
Monday, September 10 2012
Category: Trash
134Em-Reynolds-CruiserxAltamont-Homepage-Image Andrew Reynolds talks about his new shoe with Emerica and Altamont in this clip.
Tuesday, July 17 2012
Category: Trash
134bbAltamont BB Bastidas created the art for some of Figgy's new Altamont collection, so they made a little video with him. Watch it here.
Wednesday, April 18 2012
Category: Trash
134AltamontPalmsprings Check out this demo footage featuring Reynolds, Herman, Figgy, Slash, Garrett, Kenny, Neen, Dickson, and Heath.
Tuesday, April 03 2012
Category: Trash
134Alta-Slash-Giveaway-Flyer Altamont is giving away three big boxes packed with Slash's gear over the next three days. Details here.
Wednesday, November 09 2011
Category: Trash
134theotis92011Jason Dill sits down with Theotis Beasley to review a sponsor-me tape.
Tuesday, September 20 2011
Category: Trash
134theotisOliver The nicest guy in the art world meets the nicest guy in skateboarding in this clip from Altamont.
Thursday, September 15 2011
Category: Trash
134theotis090811 Theotis Beasley and Erica Yary review Antonio Massey's sponsor-me tape for Altamont.
Thursday, September 08 2011
Category: Trash
134theotis090611 Erica Yary is back to review Gunner Frazier's sponsor-me tape with Theotis Beasley.
Tuesday, September 06 2011
Category: Trash
134Theotis090111 Theotis Beasley and Garrett Hill review sponsor-me footy from Aggelos Psillakis of Rhodes, Greece.
Thursday, September 01 2011
Category: Trash
134theotis082511 Theotis Beasley takes a seat and reviews Rain Darden's sponsor-me tape for Altamont.
Thursday, August 25 2011
Category: Trash
134Theotis082311 Theotis Beasley reviews Daniel Cross' sponsor-me video for Altamont.
Tuesday, August 23 2011
Category: Trash
134AltamontGwar Altamont talks to Gwar lead singer, Oderus, about their collaboration in the upcoming Fall line.
Monday, August 22 2011
Category: Trash
134theotis081811 Theotis Beasley and Erica Yary find a sponsor-me tape worthy of a box from Altamont.
Thursday, August 18 2011
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
Cali Am Jam California Jul 23
Tommy Guerrero Record Release SF, CA Jul 24
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
OFF! Tour USA Aug 06
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.