Displaying items by tag: Altamont
134theotis081811 Theotis Beasley and Erica Yary find a sponsor-me tape worthy of a box from Altamont.
Thursday, 18 August 2011 10:21
Category: Trash
134Theotis081611 Erica Yary joins Theotis Beasley on the couch to review a sponsor-me video for Altamont.
Tuesday, 16 August 2011 08:37
Category: Trash
134theotis081111 Dominique Getter's sponsor-me tape leaves Theotis Beasley and Garret Hill speechless.
Thursday, 11 August 2011 08:34
Category: Trash
134theotisHill Garrett Hill joins Theotis to review a sponsor-me tape for Altamont.
Tuesday, 09 August 2011 09:00
Category: Trash
134theotisThurs17 Theotis watches Brad Anuszewski's sponsor-me tape. It doesn't look like any boxes are getting sent out this Thursday from Altamont.
Thursday, 04 August 2011 08:37
Category: Trash
134theotis080211 Theotis Beasly watches Alex Reveria's sponsor-me tape, and is going to send him out a nice box from Altamont.
Tuesday, 02 August 2011 09:00
Category: Trash
134TheotisTuesday071211Theotis Beasly reviews another sponsor-me tape for Altamont.
Tuesday, 12 July 2011 10:00
Category: Trash
134TheotisThursday070711 Today, Theotis sits down and watches Greg Bales' sponsor-me footage for Altamont.
Thursday, 07 July 2011 09:18
Category: Trash
134theotisSponsor7511 Theotis Beasley reviews Nathan Schaefer's sponsor me footy in this clip from Altamont.
Tuesday, 05 July 2011 07:59
Category: Trash
134TheotisTuesdays0628Theotis Beasley sits down and watches Alex Wood's sponsor-me tape.
Tuesday, 28 June 2011 08:39
Category: Trash
134Theotisthurs Theotis Beasley finds another sponsor-me tape worthy of an Altamont box.
Thursday, 23 June 2011 09:14
Category: Trash
134theotisStephen Stephen Moulding comes correct with his sponsor-me tape. "He definitely gettin' a box." —Theotis
Thursday, 16 June 2011 09:18
Category: Trash
134TheotisTuesday Josiah Herrera is the second to be reviewed by Theotis Beasley for Altamont.
Tuesday, 14 June 2011 08:48
Category: Trash
134TheotisAltamont Altamont has a new video segment where Theotis Beasley sits down and reviews your sponsor-me footy.
Thursday, 09 June 2011 08:53
Category: Trash
134altamontLookBook2011 Check out this video to see the new summer apparel from Altamont.
Monday, 06 June 2011 09:30
Category: Trash
134AltBaca The Sammy Baca for Altamont collection is inspired by the Las Vegas desert heat. Check out this video of Sammy packing for a trip.
Wednesday, 25 May 2011 08:42
Category: Trash
134neckface Check out the new Neckface collection from Altamont.
Thursday, 03 March 2011 09:11
Category: Trash
134neckAltamont Neckface skates to his local store for a little "shopping spree" in this clip from Altamont.
Tuesday, 01 March 2011 11:39
Category: Trash
134bakerbugs Go to the Altamont Facebook page and comment on their new board series for you chance to win 1 of 10 boards.
Tuesday, 22 February 2011 09:48
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 2
Phx Am 2015 Phoenix,AZ Mar 28
PHX AM After Party Phoenix, AZ Mar 28
Respect Your Roots: LA Los Angeles,CA Mar 28
CONS Project: LA Los Angeles,CA Apr 04
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your Español. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.