Displaying items by tag: Altamont
134Theotis081611 Erica Yary joins Theotis Beasley on the couch to review a sponsor-me video for Altamont.
Tuesday, August 16 2011
Category: Trash
134theotis081111 Dominique Getter's sponsor-me tape leaves Theotis Beasley and Garret Hill speechless.
Thursday, August 11 2011
Category: Trash
134theotisHill Garrett Hill joins Theotis to review a sponsor-me tape for Altamont.
Tuesday, August 09 2011
Category: Trash
134theotisThurs17 Theotis watches Brad Anuszewski's sponsor-me tape. It doesn't look like any boxes are getting sent out this Thursday from Altamont.
Thursday, August 04 2011
Category: Trash
134theotis080211 Theotis Beasly watches Alex Reveria's sponsor-me tape, and is going to send him out a nice box from Altamont.
Tuesday, August 02 2011
Category: Trash
134TheotisTuesday071211Theotis Beasly reviews another sponsor-me tape for Altamont.
Tuesday, July 12 2011
Category: Trash
134TheotisThursday070711 Today, Theotis sits down and watches Greg Bales' sponsor-me footage for Altamont.
Thursday, July 07 2011
Category: Trash
134theotisSponsor7511 Theotis Beasley reviews Nathan Schaefer's sponsor me footy in this clip from Altamont.
Tuesday, July 05 2011
Category: Trash
134TheotisTuesdays0628Theotis Beasley sits down and watches Alex Wood's sponsor-me tape.
Tuesday, June 28 2011
Category: Trash
134Theotisthurs Theotis Beasley finds another sponsor-me tape worthy of an Altamont box.
Thursday, June 23 2011
Category: Trash
134theotisStephen Stephen Moulding comes correct with his sponsor-me tape. "He definitely gettin' a box." —Theotis
Thursday, June 16 2011
Category: Trash
134TheotisTuesday Josiah Herrera is the second to be reviewed by Theotis Beasley for Altamont.
Tuesday, June 14 2011
Category: Trash
134TheotisAltamont Altamont has a new video segment where Theotis Beasley sits down and reviews your sponsor-me footy.
Thursday, June 09 2011
Category: Trash
134altamontLookBook2011 Check out this video to see the new summer apparel from Altamont.
Monday, June 06 2011
Category: Trash
134AltBaca The Sammy Baca for Altamont collection is inspired by the Las Vegas desert heat. Check out this video of Sammy packing for a trip.
Wednesday, May 25 2011
Category: Trash
134neckface Check out the new Neckface collection from Altamont.
Thursday, March 03 2011
Category: Trash
134neckAltamont Neckface skates to his local store for a little "shopping spree" in this clip from Altamont.
Tuesday, March 01 2011
Category: Trash
134bakerbugs Go to the Altamont Facebook page and comment on their new board series for you chance to win 1 of 10 boards.
Tuesday, February 22 2011
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 2
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Sep 24
Proof-Lab 10-Year Anniversary Show Mill Valley, CA Sep 27
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.