Displaying items by tag: Ambiguous
134AmbigNewSite Check out the freshly launched Ambig website, packed with new products and blog material.
Thursday, March 31 2011
Category: Trash
134seanConoverAmbiguousAmbiguous just put up this clip of Sean Conover going big.
Friday, November 19 2010
Category: Trash

134clintwalkerClint Walker finds unique lines and back lips a kinked rail that few would dare in this welcome clip from Ambiguous.

Wednesday, October 13 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous put on a demo in Costa Rica's capitol, then hit up some zip lines in the rain forest.
Wednesday, August 25 2010
Category: Trash
The Ambiguous team went down to Central America for some demos. Here's some footage of them ripping in Panama.
Monday, August 02 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has footage up of Corey Duffel skating some big stuff.
Friday, July 02 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous put up Clint Walker's part from Skate Movie. Iron Maiden and non-stop gnar.
Tuesday, May 04 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a new blog post from the San Diego area with Clint Walker, Alex Schmidt, and Sean Conover.
Thursday, April 22 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a new blog post up with Alex Schmidt skating some OC spots.
Thursday, April 15 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has new clip up of their European rider, Bastien Duverdier.
Tuesday, April 06 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a blog post up from some spots around Oceanside with JT Aultz.
Friday, April 02 2010
Category: Trash
134ambious_blogAmbiguous has a blog post from their weekend at woodward.







Wednesday, March 10 2010
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 2
Cali Am Jam California Jul 22
Tommy Guerrero Record Release SF, CA Jul 24
Corey Chrysler Memorial Show Santa Cruz, CA Aug 07
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.