Displaying items by tag: Ambiguous
134AmbigNewSite Check out the freshly launched Ambig website, packed with new products and blog material.
Thursday, 31 March 2011 07:30
Category: Trash
134seanConoverAmbiguousAmbiguous just put up this clip of Sean Conover going big.
Friday, 19 November 2010 08:12
Category: Trash

134clintwalkerClint Walker finds unique lines and back lips a kinked rail that few would dare in this welcome clip from Ambiguous.

Wednesday, 13 October 2010 09:12
Category: Trash
Ambiguous put on a demo in Costa Rica's capitol, then hit up some zip lines in the rain forest.
Wednesday, 25 August 2010 07:05
Category: Trash
The Ambiguous team went down to Central America for some demos. Here's some footage of them ripping in Panama.
Monday, 02 August 2010 08:42
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has footage up of Corey Duffel skating some big stuff.
Friday, 02 July 2010 09:00
Category: Trash
Ambiguous put up Clint Walker's part from Skate Movie. Iron Maiden and non-stop gnar.
Tuesday, 04 May 2010 08:24
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a new blog post from the San Diego area with Clint Walker, Alex Schmidt, and Sean Conover.
Thursday, 22 April 2010 08:25
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a new blog post up with Alex Schmidt skating some OC spots.
Thursday, 15 April 2010 07:50
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has new clip up of their European rider, Bastien Duverdier.
Tuesday, 06 April 2010 10:02
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a blog post up from some spots around Oceanside with JT Aultz.
Friday, 02 April 2010 09:53
Category: Trash
134ambious_blogAmbiguous has a blog post from their weekend at woodward.







Wednesday, 10 March 2010 11:16
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 2
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Rock 'N' Soul Austin, TX Mar 18
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.