Displaying items by tag: Ambiguous
134AmbigNewSite Check out the freshly launched Ambig website, packed with new products and blog material.
Thursday, March 31 2011
Category: Trash
134seanConoverAmbiguousAmbiguous just put up this clip of Sean Conover going big.
Friday, November 19 2010
Category: Trash

134clintwalkerClint Walker finds unique lines and back lips a kinked rail that few would dare in this welcome clip from Ambiguous.

Wednesday, October 13 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous put on a demo in Costa Rica's capitol, then hit up some zip lines in the rain forest.
Wednesday, August 25 2010
Category: Trash
The Ambiguous team went down to Central America for some demos. Here's some footage of them ripping in Panama.
Monday, August 02 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has footage up of Corey Duffel skating some big stuff.
Friday, July 02 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous put up Clint Walker's part from Skate Movie. Iron Maiden and non-stop gnar.
Tuesday, May 04 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a new blog post from the San Diego area with Clint Walker, Alex Schmidt, and Sean Conover.
Thursday, April 22 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a new blog post up with Alex Schmidt skating some OC spots.
Thursday, April 15 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has new clip up of their European rider, Bastien Duverdier.
Tuesday, April 06 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a blog post up from some spots around Oceanside with JT Aultz.
Friday, April 02 2010
Category: Trash
134ambious_blogAmbiguous has a blog post from their weekend at woodward.







Wednesday, March 10 2010
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 2
Thrasher Vacation England Aug 22
DGK Blood Money Tour USA Aug 22
OFF! Tour USA Aug 22
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 22
Cali Am Jam California Aug 22
Ketchum/Guy Coles Contest Ketchum, ID Aug 23
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
DJ Skatemaster Tate San Diego, CA Aug 29
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.