Displaying items by tag: Ambiguous
134AmbigNewSite Check out the freshly launched Ambig website, packed with new products and blog material.
Thursday, March 31 2011
Category: Trash
134seanConoverAmbiguousAmbiguous just put up this clip of Sean Conover going big.
Friday, November 19 2010
Category: Trash

134clintwalkerClint Walker finds unique lines and back lips a kinked rail that few would dare in this welcome clip from Ambiguous.

Wednesday, October 13 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous put on a demo in Costa Rica's capitol, then hit up some zip lines in the rain forest.
Wednesday, August 25 2010
Category: Trash
The Ambiguous team went down to Central America for some demos. Here's some footage of them ripping in Panama.
Monday, August 02 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has footage up of Corey Duffel skating some big stuff.
Friday, July 02 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous put up Clint Walker's part from Skate Movie. Iron Maiden and non-stop gnar.
Tuesday, May 04 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a new blog post from the San Diego area with Clint Walker, Alex Schmidt, and Sean Conover.
Thursday, April 22 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a new blog post up with Alex Schmidt skating some OC spots.
Thursday, April 15 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has new clip up of their European rider, Bastien Duverdier.
Tuesday, April 06 2010
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a blog post up from some spots around Oceanside with JT Aultz.
Friday, April 02 2010
Category: Trash
134ambious_blogAmbiguous has a blog post from their weekend at woodward.







Wednesday, March 10 2010
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 2
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.