Displaying items by tag: Ambiguous
134AmbigNewSite Check out the freshly launched Ambig website, packed with new products and blog material.
Thursday, 31 March 2011 08:30
Category: Trash
134seanConoverAmbiguousAmbiguous just put up this clip of Sean Conover going big.
Friday, 19 November 2010 09:12
Category: Trash

134clintwalkerClint Walker finds unique lines and back lips a kinked rail that few would dare in this welcome clip from Ambiguous.

Wednesday, 13 October 2010 10:12
Category: Trash
Ambiguous put on a demo in Costa Rica's capitol, then hit up some zip lines in the rain forest.
Wednesday, 25 August 2010 08:05
Category: Trash
The Ambiguous team went down to Central America for some demos. Here's some footage of them ripping in Panama.
Monday, 02 August 2010 09:42
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has footage up of Corey Duffel skating some big stuff.
Friday, 02 July 2010 10:00
Category: Trash
Ambiguous put up Clint Walker's part from Skate Movie. Iron Maiden and non-stop gnar.
Tuesday, 04 May 2010 09:24
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a new blog post from the San Diego area with Clint Walker, Alex Schmidt, and Sean Conover.
Thursday, 22 April 2010 09:25
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a new blog post up with Alex Schmidt skating some OC spots.
Thursday, 15 April 2010 08:50
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has new clip up of their European rider, Bastien Duverdier.
Tuesday, 06 April 2010 11:02
Category: Trash
Ambiguous has a blog post up from some spots around Oceanside with JT Aultz.
Friday, 02 April 2010 10:53
Category: Trash
134ambious_blogAmbiguous has a blog post from their weekend at woodward.







Wednesday, 10 March 2010 12:16
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 2
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.