Displaying items by tag: Andrew Reynolds
336_burnout_slideshow"Went to Oz, witnessed the gnarliest skateboarding in the history of urethane and even kicked the Mayans in their cosmic balls. 2012 was heavy fuckin' duty."
Monday, 31 December 2012 23:59
Category: Burnout
280_sequencesWe rounded up all the sequences that graced our contents pages in 2012 and brought the gnar to life.
Friday, 28 December 2012 11:23
Category: Five Sequences
280_best_ofFiringLine Trick selection, style, spots, and the act of pushing and rolling. Lines are a skater's showcase, and this highlight reel is amazing.
Sunday, 23 December 2012 23:59
Category: Videos

280_LeoPosterWhile we give you a few days to vote on who you think should be Skater Of The Year, here's a look at what some of your favorite skaters think.

Saturday, 01 December 2012 10:03
Category: Videos

Figgy-Turkey-Center-ColumnWe proudly present Bake and Destroy for your Thanksgiving feast. Watch it all here, or download the whole enchilada on your computer for all eternity. Happy Turkey Day, and let's all give thanks to skateboarding.

Wednesday, 21 November 2012 23:59
Category: Videos
burnout_Gnarhsu The only way you're getting The Boss in a bar is if there's a kill ramp inside.
Monday, 29 October 2012 11:50
Category: Burnout
burnout_Riot The skaters of LA love Baker. The cops, not so much.
Monday, 15 October 2012 11:13
Category: Burnout
burnout_Cleavland Heavy turnout for Emerica in Ohio.
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 10:09
Category: Burnout
burnout_NattyIce Emerica team shreds the Nasty 'Natti.
Monday, 08 October 2012 10:13
Category: Burnout
burnout_RockCity Emerica crushes the Nashville demo while the kids get touchy-feely.
Thursday, 04 October 2012 09:22
Category: Burnout
burnout_Demohama A church skatepark feels the sting of the Emerica team's wicked, wicked moves.
Tuesday, 02 October 2012 09:25
Category: Burnout
burnout_DoctorsOffice Emerica team visits the birthplace of the boneless one.
Thursday, 27 September 2012 12:00
Category: Burnout
280_meet_the_bakers2Skateboarding has a lot characters, but this squad is just beyondo.
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 11:01
Category: Videos
burnout_SkidMarks Colden uses his chin as a brake and the Tempster tempts fate as the Emerica tour continues.
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 13:07
Category: Burnout
burnout_louisville Emerica crushes Louisville's Fracture Factory and the fans come out in force.
Friday, 14 September 2012 10:53
Category: Burnout
280_best_mysteryHere's some previous guests at their best. This year's mystery crew will be announced tomorrow.
Wednesday, 12 September 2012 15:19
Category: Articles
burnout_Sashville The Emerica team checks some secret Nashville gems.
Monday, 10 September 2012 09:14
Category: Burnout
burnout_nugLife The Emerica tour hits Nashville and the Boss gets on TV.
Thursday, 06 September 2012 13:23
Category: Burnout

HeathBurnoutThe Emerica team dodges drops in B'ham and Heath slams himself silly.

Thursday, 30 August 2012 12:14
Category: Burnout
Page 3 of 9
KREW x French Art Show Long Beach, CA Jan 05
Vans x Rich Jacobs Art Show Long Beach, CA Jan 05
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 05
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.