Displaying items by tag: Ben Nordberg
burnout_PrettySweet A pool sesh with the legends and the Pretty Sweet premiere makes for one incredible day. Congrats, Girl and Chocolate!
Saturday, 17 November 2012 10:10
Category: Burnout
burnout_DiamondHalloween 24 karats of mayhem at the Thrasher/Diamond bowl bash!
Thursday, 01 November 2012 11:38
Category: Burnout
280fiveBurnett came through with five sequences of Flip riders, Ben Nordberg, Curren Caples, Louie Lopez, Matt Berger, and Luan Oliveira.
Friday, 31 August 2012 09:30
Category: Five Sequences

BurnoutLOUIE_Header"Nordberg battles serpents and the Flip tour grinds to a halt. Now watch the video!"

Friday, 24 August 2012 14:50
Category: Burnout
280_theWeightoftheWorldRowley leads Flip's newer riders on a gnarly tour through the Southwest. This will be a must-see vid featuring Majerus, Luan, Nordberg, Caples and others. 
Thursday, 23 August 2012 14:57
Category: Videos
burnout_flipDitch Bent metal and killer 'crete leaves Rowley half-wrecked. The Flip tour marches on.
Monday, 20 August 2012 08:50
Category: Burnout
burnout_banksBars Trickular onslaught from the Flip team, Burnout style.
Friday, 10 August 2012 09:48
Category: Burnout
burnout_Ditchmanship There's not a ditch on Earth that Geoff Rowley won't session.
Friday, 03 August 2012 14:48
Category: Burnout
burnout_CHLORINE A bumper boat bust is the Flip team's gain on the road to Vegas.
Monday, 30 July 2012 09:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_Sexicide The Flip team risks a royal zorching, starting the trip in an exposed desert pit.
Thursday, 26 July 2012 09:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_meetatLouies The Flip team embarks on their big tour, but don't get too far thanks to Louie's killer capsule.
Monday, 23 July 2012 14:28
Category: Burnout

This is Ben Nordberg's first ever, full-length Flip video part.

Tuesday, 29 May 2012 10:45
Category: Videos
burnout_royalSacking Sometimes you eat the bear. Sometimes the bear eats your balls.
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 09:02
Category: Burnout
burnout_pedro Louie, Nordberg and the Walkers drop weekday hammers on the streets of ol' San Pedro.
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 11:03
Category: Burnout
burnout_noskatePlaza Louie breaks the law and Oscar breaks it off on today's Burnout, live from San Pedro.
Wednesday, 07 December 2011 10:21
Category: Burnout
burnout_stubbing The Flip bros blaze spliffs, stub toes and catch cracks on today's Burnout.
Monday, 07 November 2011 12:31
Category: Burnout
280bennordberg_wide No crowds, no bust, no problem. Ben enjoys a ditch day with this sweet line.
Monday, 20 June 2011 11:20
Category: Videos
134Battle-Bowl1 Check out this video of Arto, Geoff and Ben exploring the depths of the Battle Bowl.
Thursday, 19 May 2011 08:45
Category: Trash

CCSindexNot too often that we have four SOTY's on one team. From Lincoln Park to Belvedere, and ending up chowin' down at Arto's.

Wednesday, 11 May 2011 15:02
Category: Videos
Page 2 of 3
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Rock 'N' Soul Austin, TX Mar 18
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.