Displaying items by tag: Ben Nordberg
burnout_PrettySweet A pool sesh with the legends and the Pretty Sweet premiere makes for one incredible day. Congrats, Girl and Chocolate!
Saturday, 17 November 2012 11:10
Category: Burnout
burnout_DiamondHalloween 24 karats of mayhem at the Thrasher/Diamond bowl bash!
Thursday, 01 November 2012 12:38
Category: Burnout
280fiveBurnett came through with five sequences of Flip riders, Ben Nordberg, Curren Caples, Louie Lopez, Matt Berger, and Luan Oliveira.
Friday, 31 August 2012 10:30
Category: Five Sequences

BurnoutLOUIE_Header"Nordberg battles serpents and the Flip tour grinds to a halt. Now watch the video!"

Friday, 24 August 2012 15:50
Category: Burnout
280_theWeightoftheWorldRowley leads Flip's newer riders on a gnarly tour through the Southwest. This will be a must-see vid featuring Majerus, Luan, Nordberg, Caples and others. 
Thursday, 23 August 2012 15:57
Category: Videos
burnout_flipDitch Bent metal and killer 'crete leaves Rowley half-wrecked. The Flip tour marches on.
Monday, 20 August 2012 09:50
Category: Burnout
burnout_banksBars Trickular onslaught from the Flip team, Burnout style.
Friday, 10 August 2012 10:48
Category: Burnout
burnout_Ditchmanship There's not a ditch on Earth that Geoff Rowley won't session.
Friday, 03 August 2012 15:48
Category: Burnout
burnout_CHLORINE A bumper boat bust is the Flip team's gain on the road to Vegas.
Monday, 30 July 2012 10:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_Sexicide The Flip team risks a royal zorching, starting the trip in an exposed desert pit.
Thursday, 26 July 2012 10:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_meetatLouies The Flip team embarks on their big tour, but don't get too far thanks to Louie's killer capsule.
Monday, 23 July 2012 15:28
Category: Burnout

This is Ben Nordberg's first ever, full-length Flip video part.

Tuesday, 29 May 2012 11:45
Category: Videos
burnout_royalSacking Sometimes you eat the bear. Sometimes the bear eats your balls.
Tuesday, 01 May 2012 10:02
Category: Burnout
burnout_pedro Louie, Nordberg and the Walkers drop weekday hammers on the streets of ol' San Pedro.
Wednesday, 18 April 2012 12:03
Category: Burnout
burnout_noskatePlaza Louie breaks the law and Oscar breaks it off on today's Burnout, live from San Pedro.
Wednesday, 07 December 2011 11:21
Category: Burnout
burnout_stubbing The Flip bros blaze spliffs, stub toes and catch cracks on today's Burnout.
Monday, 07 November 2011 13:31
Category: Burnout
280bennordberg_wide No crowds, no bust, no problem. Ben enjoys a ditch day with this sweet line.
Monday, 20 June 2011 12:20
Category: Videos
134Battle-Bowl1 Check out this video of Arto, Geoff and Ben exploring the depths of the Battle Bowl.
Thursday, 19 May 2011 09:45
Category: Trash

CCSindexNot too often that we have four SOTY's on one team. From Lincoln Park to Belvedere, and ending up chowin' down at Arto's.

Wednesday, 11 May 2011 16:02
Category: Videos
Page 2 of 3
Jeremy Fish Art Show Austin, TX Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
Dirty Fences & The Shrine Oakland, CA Apr 11
Crailtap Warehouse Sale Carson,CA Apr 18
Vans "Propeller" Premiere Los Angeles,CA Apr 21
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.