Displaying items by tag: Bones Wheels

Spain has it's own rad energy and this edit captures the local flavor, buttery spots, and friendly locals. A heavy squad doesn't hurt: Chris Haslam, Taylor Bingaman, Sierra Fellers, Jesus Fernandez, and many others.

Saturday, April 19 2014
Category: Videos

Patrick Ryan rips a mini-ramp in this clip from Bones. Watch it here.

Friday, April 18 2014
Category: Trash

Bones remixed some of the highlights from their New Ground video. Watch it here.

Thursday, February 13 2014
Category: Trash

Trent McClung explains why he rides Bones STF V2 wheels.

Thursday, February 06 2014
Category: Trash

Jordan Hoffart gets a huge frontside flip in this clip from Bones.

Tuesday, February 04 2014
Category: Trash
134Jared_Moose Burndog caught up with the man behind the new Bones video.
Thursday, February 21 2013
Category: Articles
134BonesNewGround Go to the Bones site and download their video, New Ground. It's worth your hard drive space.
Friday, February 15 2013
Category: Trash
134BonesTeaserLooks like the new Bones video is going to be gnarly...
Wednesday, November 21 2012
Category: Trash
134BONES_Rodney_MullenBones Wheels makes another power move and welcomes Rodney Mullen to their team.
Tuesday, November 13 2012
Category: Trash
134BONES_Tony_Hawk_900x900_Presser_FB_11.12 Bones Wheels adds Tony Hawk to make their team that much more gnarly.
Monday, November 12 2012
Category: Trash
134JoshHawkinsBonesWackyJosh Hawkins gets some crazy flatground tricks in this clip from Bones.
Friday, July 20 2012
Category: Trash
280BonesEuroThe second week of the Bones trip and some serious miles are being logged throughout Poland. Wine, beers, kielbasa, Pierogis, and insane terrainski!
Wednesday, June 13 2012
Category: Articles
280BonesEuroGravette, Raybourn, Duncombe, Sierra Fellers, Moose, and Haslam. Berlin, Poland and beyond.
Thursday, June 07 2012
Category: Articles
134MoMOndayEnzo Bones has an insane part from Enzo Cautela for this week's clip.
Monday, March 05 2012
Category: Trash
134BestofHoffart Bones has an insane edit of Jordan Hoffart's best footage. Watch it here.
Monday, February 27 2012
Category: Trash
134jaredHussBones Jared Huss explains how to do no-comply kickflips in this video from Bones.
Monday, February 13 2012
Category: Trash
134raybournMoMonday Bones posted Ben Raybourn's part from The Other Ones video. Watch it here.
Monday, January 30 2012
Category: Trash
134ryanreyesBones Bones posted Ryan Reyes' part from The Other Ones video. Watch it here.
Tuesday, January 24 2012
Category: Trash
134JawsPart Bones posted up Jaws' part from The Other Ones video. Watch it here.
Tuesday, January 17 2012
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.