Displaying items by tag: Bones Wheels
134raybournMoMonday Bones posted Ben Raybourn's part from The Other Ones video. Watch it here.
Monday, 30 January 2012 09:01
Category: Trash
134ryanreyesBones Bones posted Ryan Reyes' part from The Other Ones video. Watch it here.
Tuesday, 24 January 2012 09:25
Category: Trash
134JawsPart Bones posted up Jaws' part from The Other Ones video. Watch it here.
Tuesday, 17 January 2012 08:47
Category: Trash
134HoffartMondays Jordan Hoffart talks about his new wheel and gets a sick line in this clip from Bones.
Monday, 09 January 2012 10:10
Category: Trash
134secretSantaBones Taylor Bingaman puts on the Santa suit and rips a park in this clip from Bones.
Friday, 23 December 2011 09:56
Category: Trash
134HaslamonBones This week's Mo' Monday clip features Bones' newest rider, Chris Haslam.
Monday, 19 December 2011 10:43
Category: Trash
134McClainMoMonday Brad McClain put together this Mo' Monday part in one hour.
Monday, 12 December 2011 08:02
Category: Trash
134MoMondayJeremyWray Jeremy Wray talks about his five favorite ollies in this week's clip from Bones.
Monday, 05 December 2011 09:13
Category: Trash
134georgepowell George Powell talks about developing the first Bones wheels in this week's clip.
Monday, 21 November 2011 09:42
Category: Trash
134MoMondayElPaso Sierra Fellers, Jared Huss, Moose, Dakota Servold, Jaws, and David Gravette rip El Paso in this week's clip from Bones.
Monday, 14 November 2011 08:00
Category: Trash
134DakotaMoMonday Bones posted Dakota Servold's part from Foundation's WTF! video for this week's clip.
Monday, 07 November 2011 07:22
Category: Trash
134MooseMoMonday Moose explains why he rides Bones Wheels and gets some tricks in this week's clip.
Monday, 31 October 2011 08:38
Category: Trash
134MoMondayDamnAmWoodward This week's clip features the Bones team at the recent Damn Am contest in Woodward.
Monday, 24 October 2011 08:32
Category: Trash
134jawsMomonday Jaws takes a seat and explains why he rides Bones wheels.
Monday, 17 October 2011 10:57
Category: Trash
134tripleSet Evan Okenson, Ricky Webb, TJ Rogers, Josh Hawkins, Auby Taylor, Aldrin Garcia, and Moose rip at a recent triple-set contest.
Monday, 10 October 2011 09:03
Category: Trash
134dakotaBones Dakota tells you what he likes about Bones Wheels and skates a park in this week's clip.
Monday, 03 October 2011 08:06
Category: Trash
134JoshMoMondays Josh Hawkins explains why he rides Bones wheels and gets some tricks in this week's clip.
Monday, 26 September 2011 07:41
Category: Trash
134BONES_Video_Contest-WINNERCheck out who won the Bones' shop flow video contest.
Friday, 23 September 2011 08:40
Category: Trash
280FIXEDBONES_Video_Contest-finalistsBeing on "flow" is cool, but an elevation to am status is a serious upgrade. These three Bones youngsters are looking to make the leap, but only one will be promoted. Check out their vids and be the judge. Your votes will determine their fate...
Monday, 12 September 2011 10:06
Category: Articles
Page 2 of 3
Roll for Rob Shrewsbury, MA Feb 28
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.