Displaying items by tag: Bones Wheels
134jaredHussBones Jared Huss explains how to do no-comply kickflips in this video from Bones.
Monday, 13 February 2012 09:27
Category: Trash
134raybournMoMonday Bones posted Ben Raybourn's part from The Other Ones video. Watch it here.
Monday, 30 January 2012 10:01
Category: Trash
134ryanreyesBones Bones posted Ryan Reyes' part from The Other Ones video. Watch it here.
Tuesday, 24 January 2012 10:25
Category: Trash
134JawsPart Bones posted up Jaws' part from The Other Ones video. Watch it here.
Tuesday, 17 January 2012 09:47
Category: Trash
134HoffartMondays Jordan Hoffart talks about his new wheel and gets a sick line in this clip from Bones.
Monday, 09 January 2012 11:10
Category: Trash
134secretSantaBones Taylor Bingaman puts on the Santa suit and rips a park in this clip from Bones.
Friday, 23 December 2011 10:56
Category: Trash
134HaslamonBones This week's Mo' Monday clip features Bones' newest rider, Chris Haslam.
Monday, 19 December 2011 11:43
Category: Trash
134McClainMoMonday Brad McClain put together this Mo' Monday part in one hour.
Monday, 12 December 2011 09:02
Category: Trash
134MoMondayJeremyWray Jeremy Wray talks about his five favorite ollies in this week's clip from Bones.
Monday, 05 December 2011 10:13
Category: Trash
134georgepowell George Powell talks about developing the first Bones wheels in this week's clip.
Monday, 21 November 2011 10:42
Category: Trash
134MoMondayElPaso Sierra Fellers, Jared Huss, Moose, Dakota Servold, Jaws, and David Gravette rip El Paso in this week's clip from Bones.
Monday, 14 November 2011 09:00
Category: Trash
134DakotaMoMonday Bones posted Dakota Servold's part from Foundation's WTF! video for this week's clip.
Monday, 07 November 2011 08:22
Category: Trash
134MooseMoMonday Moose explains why he rides Bones Wheels and gets some tricks in this week's clip.
Monday, 31 October 2011 09:38
Category: Trash
134MoMondayDamnAmWoodward This week's clip features the Bones team at the recent Damn Am contest in Woodward.
Monday, 24 October 2011 09:32
Category: Trash
134jawsMomonday Jaws takes a seat and explains why he rides Bones wheels.
Monday, 17 October 2011 11:57
Category: Trash
134tripleSet Evan Okenson, Ricky Webb, TJ Rogers, Josh Hawkins, Auby Taylor, Aldrin Garcia, and Moose rip at a recent triple-set contest.
Monday, 10 October 2011 10:03
Category: Trash
134dakotaBones Dakota tells you what he likes about Bones Wheels and skates a park in this week's clip.
Monday, 03 October 2011 09:06
Category: Trash
134JoshMoMondays Josh Hawkins explains why he rides Bones wheels and gets some tricks in this week's clip.
Monday, 26 September 2011 08:41
Category: Trash
134BONES_Video_Contest-WINNERCheck out who won the Bones' shop flow video contest.
Friday, 23 September 2011 09:40
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Eswic Demo and Signing Claremont, CA May 23
Dirty Fences Tour Europe May 23
Respect Your Roots San Francisco, CA May 30
Spring Break Yo Self Saugerties, NY May 30
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Daniel Lutheran gaps out to the June '15 cover with a dead-eye over-the-back 50-50 down a 20 set. And there's plenty more Propeller partying inside, including full-length Dan-Lu and Elijah Berle interviews. Hockey homies John Fitzgerald and Donovon Piscopo throw down off the ice. Corey Glick demonstrates his Lunatic flick. Volcom hits the highway en route to Austin's Fun Fun Fun Fest. Josh Borden talks about his am-to-pro bump; the Bones Swiss team (well, not all of them) set their sights on the motherland and a full recap of this year's Thrasher/Converse Death Match at SXSW.
Add this one to your collection.