Displaying items by tag: Bones Wheels
134MoMOndayEnzo Bones has an insane part from Enzo Cautela for this week's clip.
Monday, 05 March 2012 11:10
Category: Trash
134BestofHoffart Bones has an insane edit of Jordan Hoffart's best footage. Watch it here.
Monday, 27 February 2012 10:20
Category: Trash
134jaredHussBones Jared Huss explains how to do no-comply kickflips in this video from Bones.
Monday, 13 February 2012 09:27
Category: Trash
134raybournMoMonday Bones posted Ben Raybourn's part from The Other Ones video. Watch it here.
Monday, 30 January 2012 10:01
Category: Trash
134ryanreyesBones Bones posted Ryan Reyes' part from The Other Ones video. Watch it here.
Tuesday, 24 January 2012 10:25
Category: Trash
134JawsPart Bones posted up Jaws' part from The Other Ones video. Watch it here.
Tuesday, 17 January 2012 09:47
Category: Trash
134HoffartMondays Jordan Hoffart talks about his new wheel and gets a sick line in this clip from Bones.
Monday, 09 January 2012 11:10
Category: Trash
134secretSantaBones Taylor Bingaman puts on the Santa suit and rips a park in this clip from Bones.
Friday, 23 December 2011 10:56
Category: Trash
134HaslamonBones This week's Mo' Monday clip features Bones' newest rider, Chris Haslam.
Monday, 19 December 2011 11:43
Category: Trash
134McClainMoMonday Brad McClain put together this Mo' Monday part in one hour.
Monday, 12 December 2011 09:02
Category: Trash
134MoMondayJeremyWray Jeremy Wray talks about his five favorite ollies in this week's clip from Bones.
Monday, 05 December 2011 10:13
Category: Trash
134georgepowell George Powell talks about developing the first Bones wheels in this week's clip.
Monday, 21 November 2011 10:42
Category: Trash
134MoMondayElPaso Sierra Fellers, Jared Huss, Moose, Dakota Servold, Jaws, and David Gravette rip El Paso in this week's clip from Bones.
Monday, 14 November 2011 09:00
Category: Trash
134DakotaMoMonday Bones posted Dakota Servold's part from Foundation's WTF! video for this week's clip.
Monday, 07 November 2011 08:22
Category: Trash
134MooseMoMonday Moose explains why he rides Bones Wheels and gets some tricks in this week's clip.
Monday, 31 October 2011 09:38
Category: Trash
134MoMondayDamnAmWoodward This week's clip features the Bones team at the recent Damn Am contest in Woodward.
Monday, 24 October 2011 09:32
Category: Trash
134jawsMomonday Jaws takes a seat and explains why he rides Bones wheels.
Monday, 17 October 2011 11:57
Category: Trash
134tripleSet Evan Okenson, Ricky Webb, TJ Rogers, Josh Hawkins, Auby Taylor, Aldrin Garcia, and Moose rip at a recent triple-set contest.
Monday, 10 October 2011 10:03
Category: Trash
134dakotaBones Dakota tells you what he likes about Bones Wheels and skates a park in this week's clip.
Monday, 03 October 2011 09:06
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.