Displaying items by tag: Brian Hansen
280BakerLowLifeKineticThe rain doesn't stop the Baker and Deathwish guys from putting on a demo for Kinetic.
Thursday, September 01 2011
Category: Articles
280flipside Hammeke checks back in from the Baker Has A Deathwish tour, with photos from the Flipside demo in Asheville, NC.
Monday, August 29 2011
Category: Trash
280Baker1 Hammeke checks in from day one of the Baker/Deathwish tour in Atlanta.
Wednesday, August 24 2011
Category: Articles
thehorrorPosterframeINDEX Pain, regret, embarrassment? What horrible shame do Jamie Thomas, Slash, Svitak, Garrett Hill, McCrank, Gravette, J Casanova and Rattray all have in common? Is it that time of the year again already?
Monday, August 22 2011
Category: Videos
280slashCroc Hammeke and the Active guys put on a demo at a mall and searched for some crocodiles.
Friday, July 15 2011
Category: Articles
280figgyHammeke and the Active guys stop by an orphanage and skate some spots with the locals in Costa Rica.
Thursday, July 14 2011
Category: Articles
280SlashHammeke sent in some photos from his trip to Costa Rica with the Active team that's featured in our August mag. More to come.
Wednesday, July 13 2011
Category: Articles
burnout_hatersDGK Haters took a sick day at the premier demo of the Zero/DGK tour. Burnout was there.
Tuesday, July 12 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_GigBurnout Near-misses, scraps and outright oversights in today's Burnout.
Wednesday, April 20 2011
Category: Burnout
WestgateShoeINDEX SOTY candidate and full time rip-rider, Brandon Westgate, savors his shoe release in Eagle Rock, CA with bangers and bowling. Can't beat that. Thanks Emerica.
Friday, January 21 2011
Category: Articles
134slash-youtube-picks Check out Slash's top YouTube videos of the week.
Wednesday, January 19 2011
Category: Trash

burnout_DaleyDoubleInspired by that Sascha Daley video, the Baker boys came down to check out the local drops.

Tuesday, November 30 2010
Category: Burnout

burnout_SactoBurnout checks back in from Sacramento with the Deathwish crew.

Monday, August 23 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutFTCBurnout checks back in from the San Francisco stop of the recent Deathwish tour.

Friday, August 20 2010
Category: Burnout

burnout_Deathwish1Burnout checks in from the first stop on the recent Deathwish tour.

Thursday, August 12 2010
Category: Burnout
280firstlookTwaunJim Greco sits down with Lizard, Slash, and Antwuan at FTC's Deathwish signing for a First Look at our September 2010 issue.


Tuesday, August 10 2010
Category: Videos
PTT-Montage2-IndexBPfanner, Busenitz, Appleyard, Hewitt, and many more contributed to our vid. This also has that Tom Remillard footage people were tripping out on.
Sunday, August 01 2010
Category: Trash

burnoutSkateRockNewYorkBurnout checks in from the last show on the Skate Rock tour, at the Autumn Bowl in New York.

Thursday, May 13 2010
Category: Burnout

AskPhelperMVPindexJake and some of the crew give you their picks on the 2010 Skate Rock tour's MVP. Agree or disagree? We want to hear your vote, too…

Friday, May 07 2010
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 4
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.