Displaying items by tag: Burnout

A onetime Toy Machine rider, Grant Hatfield found his true calling behind the lens, blogging for Vans and shooting for the Deadbeat Club, among others. He's today's guest poster while Burnout's in France.

Tuesday, June 17 2014
Category: Burnout

The Vans bros ditch Albuquerque to check out K Walks' OKC.

Tuesday, June 10 2014
Category: Burnout

Elaborate ditch cleaning yields video gold for the Vans team in Albuquerque.

Monday, June 02 2014
Category: Burnout

The Muska, Nandez, Bachinsky and the bros go for broke at the Supra mini-ramp slam.

Wednesday, May 28 2014
Category: Burnout

Vans team gets ditchy in the Land of the Lutherans.

Thursday, May 22 2014
Category: Burnout

Louie lofts while Gonzo gets dusted. Volcom wraps it up in Valparaiso.

Wednesday, May 14 2014
Category: Burnout

A Peruvian kinker mission mashes Majerus. Volcom, still in Lima.

Wednesday, May 07 2014
Category: Burnout

The legends assemble to christen Omar Hassan's new backyard beauty.

Monday, May 05 2014
Category: Burnout

Louie bashes blocks and Spider slaughters spines when Volcom invades Lima, Peru.

Friday, May 02 2014
Category: Burnout

Spider pokes, Louie snaps and Alec guns for the Hardflip Hall of Fame - Volcom still in Medellin.

Tuesday, April 29 2014
Category: Burnout

Canine security thwarts hammers but the Volcom team still triumphs, demo style!

Wednesday, April 23 2014
Category: Burnout

Collin, Gonzo and Louie head for this hills and strike skate spot gold.

Thursday, April 17 2014
Category: Burnout

A little bank to ledge is just what the Volcom team needs to get loose in Colombia.

Tuesday, April 15 2014
Category: Burnout

A crush of beautiful humanity when the Volcom team performs in Bogota, Colombia.

Friday, April 11 2014
Category: Burnout

Emerica Masterlensman Jon Miner spills the beans on making Collin Provost's insane Made B-Sides.

Wednesday, April 09 2014
Category: Burnout

Collin Provost is one the heaviest skaters alive and his Made B-Sides proves it. Burnout concurs, photo-style.

Monday, April 07 2014
Category: Burnout

Provost, Lopez, Majerus and Gonzo head way down south on their last filming trip for True to This.

Thursday, April 03 2014
Category: Burnout

Longhairs, pros, babes and skate rats - everyone turned out for the premier of the Shep Dawgs 4 video - coming to the Thrasher site in May.

Monday, March 31 2014
Category: Burnout

A trip to the Black Pearl help Ishod and Cory get their groove back. SOTY Nawwssty forever!

Monday, March 24 2014
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 29
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Fallen Team Signing San Diego, CA Oct 18
Lifeblood's "Service for the Sick" Premiere Portland, OR Oct 18
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 18
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.