Displaying items by tag: Burnout

Burnout_WrittenBloodBars and barriers get bashed and Majerus springs a leak. Flip tour forever.

Wednesday, 22 August 2012 10:15
Category: Burnout
burnout_flipDitch Bent metal and killer 'crete leaves Rowley half-wrecked. The Flip tour marches on.
Monday, 20 August 2012 08:50
Category: Burnout
burnout_banksBars Trickular onslaught from the Flip team, Burnout style.
Friday, 10 August 2012 09:48
Category: Burnout
burnout_CarrotTop What happens in Vegas makes for excellent blogging.
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 09:39
Category: Burnout
burnout_Ditchmanship There's not a ditch on Earth that Geoff Rowley won't session.
Friday, 03 August 2012 14:48
Category: Burnout
burnout_UnderExposed Why can't girls get a fair shake in the skate biz? Amelia Brodka made a movie to find out.
Wednesday, 01 August 2012 09:41
Category: Burnout
burnout_CHLORINE A bumper boat bust is the Flip team's gain on the road to Vegas.
Monday, 30 July 2012 09:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_Sexicide The Flip team risks a royal zorching, starting the trip in an exposed desert pit.
Thursday, 26 July 2012 09:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_meetatLouies The Flip team embarks on their big tour, but don't get too far thanks to Louie's killer capsule.
Monday, 23 July 2012 14:28
Category: Burnout
burnout_Golder Aussie mates plunder SD and hammers get blogged on today's Burnout.
Monday, 16 July 2012 11:09
Category: Burnout
burnout_dgonzramp David Gonzalez breaks in his own killer half.
Tuesday, 10 July 2012 11:20
Category: Burnout
burnout_tethered A gnarly day of rail skating ends in a tetherball standoff between Hardy and Gilbert.
Friday, 06 July 2012 10:18
Category: Burnout
burnout_xgames Burnout gets lost in the strange and disturbing realm known as The X-Games.
Monday, 02 July 2012 10:40
Category: Burnout
burnout_5yearsago Rowley, Arto and the Butcher, as they were in 2007.
Friday, 29 June 2012 11:04
Category: Burnout
burnout_bellmars Omar and Borden bump the clam on today's Burnout, live from the OC.
Monday, 25 June 2012 09:16
Category: Burnout
burnout_DetroitGSD Wild in the Streets hits the Motor City with chicks, flying toilets and 5000 Midwest skate maniacs.
Friday, 22 June 2012 13:08
Category: Burnout
burnout_meetPat Reynolds goes retro and Pat Rumney gets down on today's Burnout.
Wednesday, 20 June 2012 09:41
Category: Burnout
burnout_Palmdale Raybourn and McClain scorch the high desert, backyard style.
Thursday, 14 June 2012 11:25
Category: Burnout
burnout_GreenRoom Baker Boys blast bumps and tech the heck out.
Tuesday, 12 June 2012 10:11
Category: Burnout
Page 11 of 30
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.