Displaying items by tag: Burnout
burnout_sotyTour Burnout went on a couple of trips to put together Leo's SOTY interview. Mostly through the Southwest. It's either that or Florida in January.
Tuesday, March 15 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_bonusBowlSome outtakes from bitchin' bowl sessions recently.
Wednesday, March 09 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_precurser Sometimes you gotta work your way up to a major move.

Friday, March 04 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_jahTommyBurnout hits up a stair set and a horrific kinker.

Monday, February 28 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_rainbowConnectionBurnout met the dogs at Hollenbeck.

Friday, February 25 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_salbas Burnout shares one of the greatest videos he's ever seen. Simply incredible.
Wednesday, February 23 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_grecolade Burnout spends a day in the Cadillac Grecolade.
Tuesday, February 22 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_steamerWelshBurnout goes out amongst it with Steamer and Welsh.
Friday, February 18 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_ernieBurnout hits the streets with Big Ern and co.

Monday, February 14 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_fridayNightLights Well, it's come to an end. Burnout squeezed the last zit of action out of his Southwest Toy Machine trip.
Friday, February 11 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_SlingShotBurnout shoots some sling shots with the Toy Machine guys.

Wednesday, February 09 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_elpasoBurnout arrives in El Paso with the Toy Machine team.

Monday, February 07 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_partyvan

Burnout ran into the party on wheels known as the Billabong tour.

Friday, February 04 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_holeinone Burnout checks out a small fullpipe with the Toy Machine dudes.
Wednesday, February 02 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_hottupShredMachine Burnout hits more ditches in Daniel Lutheran's home town.

Monday, January 31 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_dreamcatcher Burnout looks back on the 'Hooters' hotel they stayed at in Vegas, and goes to a demo in Albuquerque with the Toy dudes.
Friday, January 28 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_greatestKickflipBurnout lights it up at a classic Albuquerque spot.
Wednesday, January 26 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_headCrack Burnout checks in from Albuquerque with the Toy dudes, where a local gets a big hardflip.

 

Monday, January 24 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_Projectiles Burnout visits Awesome Ditch Country with the Toy team, then witnesses a vehicular cheese assault.
Thursday, January 20 2011
Category: Burnout
Page 18 of 29
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
Volcom at Fun Fun Fun Austin, TX Nov 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.