Displaying items by tag: Burnout
burnoutLargeMargeBurnout checks out some rails with Lutheran and Leo.




Tuesday, 25 May 2010 09:00
Category: Burnout
burnoutMatBennetBurnout drives around to hit some spots with Matt Bennett, Leo Romero, and other friends.




Wednesday, 19 May 2010 08:13
Category: Burnout

burnoutSkateRockNewYorkBurnout checks in from the last show on the Skate Rock tour, at the Autumn Bowl in New York.

Thursday, 13 May 2010 11:24
Category: Burnout

BurnoutChesterINDEX

On the way out of Philly, the Skate Rock crew hit up some spots Chris Cole suggested in Chester, PA.
Wednesday, 12 May 2010 11:03
Category: Burnout

After skating FDR the crew went to play a show and skate an indoor bowl. Burnout was there for all the action.

Tuesday, 11 May 2010 14:30
Category: Burnout

burnoutSkateRockFDRSkate Rock went through Philly and made a mandatory stop at FDR.

Monday, 10 May 2010 09:07
Category: Burnout
BurnoutINDEXtrixBurnout has more Skate Rock for you. This time from an unannounced show in Allentown, PA.
Friday, 07 May 2010 14:53
Category: Burnout
Burnout_SkaterockDBLwideBurnout, still on the Skate Rock Tour, checks back in from the Double Wide Skatepark in NC and apparently, P-Stone lost his shirt.
Sunday, 02 May 2010 09:36
Category: Burnout
Burnout_SkateRock_OpenMicBurnout checks back in from the Skate Rock tour where the crew skated Grant Taylor's backyard bowl and almost burned down an open mic.
Saturday, 01 May 2010 09:33
Category: Burnout
burnoutSkateRock2Burnout checks back in from the road on the Skate Rock tour with the crew.
Thursday, 29 April 2010 08:18
Category: Burnout
burnoutSkateRock1Burnout will be checking in from the Skate Rock tour. Here's the first update. Much more to come.


Wednesday, 28 April 2010 08:18
Category: Burnout

burnoutmanila8Just when you thought it was over Burnout is back with another installment from the Philippines with the Flip team.

Friday, 23 April 2010 10:00
Category: Burnout

Burnout_lastmanilaBurnout is back with the conclusion of the Flip trip to the Philippines.

Wednesday, 21 April 2010 12:08
Category: Burnout

burnoutmanila6Burnout checks in from the busy streets of the Philippines with the Flip team.

Monday, 19 April 2010 09:02
Category: Burnout
burnoutManila4Burnout checks back in from the Philippines with the Flip team.
Friday, 16 April 2010 13:22
Category: Burnout

Manila4burnoutHere's part four of Burnout's trip to the Philippines with the Flip team.



Wednesday, 14 April 2010 09:30
Category: Burnout

Manila3burnoutHere's part three of Burnout's trip to the Philippines with the Flip team.



Monday, 12 April 2010 10:00
Category: Burnout
burnoutApplesVolc2 Here's part two of Burnout's trip to the Philippines with the Flip team.
Wednesday, 07 April 2010 11:40
Category: Burnout
BurnoutPhilip1Burnout checks in with the first part of his trip to the Philippines with Flip.
Monday, 05 April 2010 13:50
Category: Burnout
Page 23 of 30
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.