Displaying items by tag: Burnout

While the visiting pros smoke their doobies, the Eh! Skatepark locals drop the hammer - bowl style!

Friday, May 31 2013
Category: Burnout

While you were doing homework or watching TV last night, Dakota Servold was turning pro.
 

Wednesday, May 29 2013
Category: Burnout

Chima blasts holes and Louie gets twisted when Volcom invades Argee.

Tuesday, May 28 2013
Category: Burnout

The Stone Bros land in Buenos Aires and get rad on a bike track.



 

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Burnout

Gonzo goes loco and the niƱos go nuts when the Volcom Stone demos in Lima.

Tuesday, May 21 2013
Category: Burnout

Louie Lopez blasts unorthodox air before the SOTY and K Walks go big on the Peruvian streets.

Friday, May 17 2013
Category: Burnout

The Stone Bros pick through some Lima street gems and K Walks hits the bar.

Thursday, May 09 2013
Category: Burnout

Grant, Louie, and the SOTY get swingin' on an ancient Peruvian U-pipe.

Tuesday, May 07 2013
Category: Burnout

Twenty-five percent of a skatepark is still 100% rad with Volcom in Peru.

Thursday, May 02 2013
Category: Burnout

A quick skatepark warm up for the Volcom crew in Peru. No big deal.

Tuesday, April 30 2013
Category: Burnout

Dakota, Billy, Matt B, and Blake ride the highs and lows on a day at the rails.

Friday, April 26 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_GapOut The time Ishod skated every gap-to-rail in town.
Wednesday, April 24 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_skatelifelife Colden, Ishod, Karl and Windsor live that life on the streets of LA.
Thursday, April 18 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_BigKahuna Spider gets tubed, Grant and Pedro blast big and the SOTY takes on the biggest wave on the Islands.
Wednesday, April 10 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_Langers The Volcom crew sample some epic DIY 'crete deep in the Maui countryside.
Friday, April 05 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_DownhillDeathwish Pools, hills, video premiers? We do it all over here.
Monday, April 01 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_BombsAway Bashing walls and bombing hills, Grant Taylor goes Haole-Wowee in Hawaii Kai.
Wednesday, March 27 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_Aala Over-vert just makes it overly fun. Soty Gone Coconuts, part 6.
Monday, March 25 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_Dingy A small seagoing halfpipe feels the SOTY sting.
Thursday, March 21 2013
Category: Burnout
Page 6 of 28
Cali Am Jam California Jul 23
Tommy Guerrero Record Release SF, CA Jul 24
Corey Chrysler Memorial Show Santa Cruz, CA Aug 07
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.