Displaying items by tag: Burnout
burnout_Gnarhsu The only way you're getting The Boss in a bar is if there's a kill ramp inside.
Monday, 29 October 2012 11:50
Category: Burnout
burnout_DakotaLeo Leo, Dakota and the boys check spots and witness a major rail move.
Monday, 22 October 2012 09:52
Category: Burnout
burnout_Louie Louie Barletta and Zack Wallin bring the Nor-Cal muscle to some Oceanside rides.
Wednesday, 17 October 2012 13:08
Category: Burnout
burnout_Riot The skaters of LA love Baker. The cops, not so much.
Monday, 15 October 2012 11:13
Category: Burnout
burnout_Cleavland Heavy turnout for Emerica in Ohio.
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 10:09
Category: Burnout
burnout_NattyIce Emerica team shreds the Nasty 'Natti.
Monday, 08 October 2012 10:13
Category: Burnout
burnout_RockCity Emerica crushes the Nashville demo while the kids get touchy-feely.
Thursday, 04 October 2012 09:22
Category: Burnout
burnout_Demohama A church skatepark feels the sting of the Emerica team's wicked, wicked moves.
Tuesday, 02 October 2012 09:25
Category: Burnout
burnout_DoctorsOffice Emerica team visits the birthplace of the boneless one.
Thursday, 27 September 2012 12:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_LouisvilleEmerica The Emerica team scours the streets of Louisville and come up on a sweet 3.25 block.
Tuesday, 25 September 2012 09:44
Category: Burnout
burnout_Possessed The world premier is only a day away, but the bros in Long Beach got to see David Gonzalez's Possessed to Skate video last night in the LBC.
Friday, 21 September 2012 10:06
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkidMarks Colden uses his chin as a brake and the Tempster tempts fate as the Emerica tour continues.
Tuesday, 18 September 2012 13:07
Category: Burnout
burnout_louisville Emerica crushes Louisville's Fracture Factory and the fans come out in force.
Friday, 14 September 2012 10:53
Category: Burnout
burnout_Sashville The Emerica team checks some secret Nashville gems.
Monday, 10 September 2012 09:14
Category: Burnout
burnout_nugLife The Emerica tour hits Nashville and the Boss gets on TV.
Thursday, 06 September 2012 13:23
Category: Burnout

HeathBurnoutThe Emerica team dodges drops in B'ham and Heath slams himself silly.

Thursday, 30 August 2012 12:14
Category: Burnout

Burnout_MinorThe Emerica team gets soaked in New Orleans and Burnout almost joins a band.

Tuesday, 28 August 2012 12:29
Category: Burnout

BurnoutLOUIE_Header"Nordberg battles serpents and the Flip tour grinds to a halt. Now watch the video!"

Friday, 24 August 2012 14:50
Category: Burnout

Burnout_WrittenBloodBars and barriers get bashed and Majerus springs a leak. Flip tour forever.

Wednesday, 22 August 2012 10:15
Category: Burnout
Page 10 of 30
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.