Displaying items by tag: Burnout

Rowan slides out, K Walks dodges death and Big John is literally groundbreaking - Vans team, still in Oklahoma.

Tuesday, 01 July 2014 08:50
Category: Burnout

If you've been skateboarding in the last 20 years you've either ripped with Mike, ridden in a van with him or had him kick you off the team. Who knew he was also a photographer? Well, he didn't either, but check this shit out! Thanks Mike!

Thursday, 26 June 2014 11:50
Category: Burnout

Colorado's Chris Sessions is as careful with a photo as he is brutal with the coping. Check out some moments from skateboarding's quieter side while Burnout eats cheese in France.

Tuesday, 24 June 2014 14:51
Category: Burnout

Skateboarding's premier talent manager takes over Burnout today, offering some photo gold from his time in the van with the best. Thanks, Sam!

Thursday, 19 June 2014 10:20
Category: Burnout

A onetime Toy Machine rider, Grant Hatfield found his true calling behind the lens, blogging for Vans and shooting for the Deadbeat Club, among others. He's today's guest poster while Burnout's in France.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 10:38
Category: Burnout

The Vans bros ditch Albuquerque to check out K Walks' OKC.

Tuesday, 10 June 2014 11:03
Category: Burnout

Elaborate ditch cleaning yields video gold for the Vans team in Albuquerque.

Monday, 02 June 2014 10:57
Category: Burnout

The Muska, Nandez, Bachinsky and the bros go for broke at the Supra mini-ramp slam.

Wednesday, 28 May 2014 11:00
Category: Burnout

Vans team gets ditchy in the Land of the Lutherans.

Thursday, 22 May 2014 14:04
Category: Burnout

Louie lofts while Gonzo gets dusted. Volcom wraps it up in Valparaiso.

Wednesday, 14 May 2014 13:35
Category: Burnout

A Peruvian kinker mission mashes Majerus. Volcom, still in Lima.

Wednesday, 07 May 2014 10:55
Category: Burnout

The legends assemble to christen Omar Hassan's new backyard beauty.

Monday, 05 May 2014 09:52
Category: Burnout

Louie bashes blocks and Spider slaughters spines when Volcom invades Lima, Peru.

Friday, 02 May 2014 10:13
Category: Burnout

Spider pokes, Louie snaps and Alec guns for the Hardflip Hall of Fame - Volcom still in Medellin.

Tuesday, 29 April 2014 09:19
Category: Burnout

Canine security thwarts hammers but the Volcom team still triumphs, demo style!

Wednesday, 23 April 2014 10:30
Category: Burnout

Collin, Gonzo and Louie head for this hills and strike skate spot gold.

Thursday, 17 April 2014 11:32
Category: Burnout

A little bank to ledge is just what the Volcom team needs to get loose in Colombia.

Tuesday, 15 April 2014 10:57
Category: Burnout

A crush of beautiful humanity when the Volcom team performs in Bogota, Colombia.

Friday, 11 April 2014 11:16
Category: Burnout

Emerica Masterlensman Jon Miner spills the beans on making Collin Provost's insane Made B-Sides.

Wednesday, 09 April 2014 11:16
Category: Burnout
Page 3 of 30
Dirty Fences Tour Europe Apr 25
"Propeller" Premiere SF,CA May 01
Skate For A Cause Lake Forest,CA May 02
5.9 Death Blow Out Providence, RI May 09
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.