Displaying items by tag: Chima Ferguson

Joe Brook jumped in the RV with the Enjoi crew for the "Oververt" premiere. Check out some photos from the night here.

Friday, October 24 2014
Category: Articles

Vans wraps up in Paris and some Caples fans come up big time.

Thursday, September 04 2014
Category: Burnout

Curren crushes tranny small and smaller in a Parisian air time tour.

Wednesday, August 27 2014
Category: Burnout

The Off the Wallers pole jam the Eiffel Tower on the road to this big video.

Friday, August 22 2014
Category: Burnout

Vans Syndicate teamed up with Sydney Australia's Chima Ferguson and Supply store to bring you this special edition shoe.

Wednesday, April 30 2014
Category: Trash

You can watch it on your phone, but Burnout went to the old-school, people version of Nike's Chronicles 2 premier.

Wednesday, December 04 2013
Category: Burnout

Wonder who the PROS think should be SOTY 2013? Click through and find out what Josh Kalis, Figgy, Jamie Thomas, Jason Dill, Lance Mountain, Ryan Sheckler, Sean Malto, AVE and so many more had to say. You just might be surprised...

Tuesday, December 03 2013
Category: Articles

The clothes really do make the man. Crockett gears up to get down on some last minute Euro hammers.

Monday, September 09 2013
Category: Burnout

A mid-sized marble kinker provides pleasure and pain for Dan Lu in Croatia. 

Wednesday, September 04 2013
Category: Burnout

Split spots and short shorts, Vans still in Croatia. 

Friday, August 23 2013
Category: Burnout

A little precipitation can't stop Dan Lu's annihilation. Vans in Zagreb.

Wednesday, August 21 2013
Category: Burnout

A day on the raw streets ends at Chima's shoe party.

Monday, August 19 2013
Category: Burnout

The Vans crew invades Slovenia taking full advantage of their bumper cars and double sets.

Wednesday, August 14 2013
Category: Burnout

Crockett dries the streets while Dan Lu mixes sleepwear with streetwear.

Monday, August 12 2013
Category: Burnout

Chima Ferguson experiences total systems failure.

Tuesday, August 06 2013
Category: Burnout

Lightning, sleeplessness and opaque sunscreen plague the Vans team as they explore the streets of Eastern Europe.

Friday, July 26 2013
Category: Burnout

Vans crew lands in the olde world to hot new hats and a lighthouse blaster.

Wednesday, July 17 2013
Category: Burnout

Chicken wings, skateboard races, and good times at the Real demo. Check out some photos here.

Monday, July 08 2013
Category: Articles

Chima Ferguson explains what he likes about Vans. Watch the clip here.

Wednesday, July 03 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 5
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.