Displaying items by tag: Chima Ferguson

Chima Ferguson skates the streets of Sydney in this clip for his new addition to the Vans Pro collection.


 

Monday, July 01 2013
Category: Trash

Vans wraps up their Chima week with an exclusive interview. Check it out here.






 

Friday, June 28 2013
Category: Trash

Chima Ferguson shows you his five favorite spots in West Hollywood in this clip from Vans.

Thursday, June 27 2013
Category: Trash

Chima watches his part from Volcom's "Let's Live" and gives you the inside scoop in this clip from Vans.

Wednesday, June 26 2013
Category: Trash

Vans continues their Chima week with a bunch of photos and the stories behind them. Check them out here.

Tuesday, June 25 2013
Category: Trash

The Volcom South America trip ends with blood, The Butcher, and a TM banger.



 

Monday, June 24 2013
Category: Burnout

Vans kicks off their Chima Ferguson week with a collection of his past interviews. Check them out here.

Monday, June 24 2013
Category: Trash

The Bros of Stone lay down demo gold in The Butcher's home town.  

Wednesday, June 19 2013
Category: Burnout

Chima, Robbie, and Nakel flip through the new July 2013 Interview issue, discussing everything from butt chins to switch flip late shuvs to Fred Gall's wife.

Wednesday, June 05 2013
Category: Videos

Chima blasts holes and Louie gets twisted when Volcom invades Argee.

Tuesday, May 28 2013
Category: Burnout

The Stone Bros land in Buenos Aires and get rad on a bike track.



 

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Burnout

Gonzo goes loco and the niños go nuts when the Volcom Stone demos in Lima.

Tuesday, May 21 2013
Category: Burnout

Hammeke went to Minneapolis and met up with some guys from Real and DC for Day of Familia celebrating 8 years of Steve Nesser’s skate shop.

Monday, May 20 2013
Category: Trash

Louie Lopez blasts unorthodox air before the SOTY and K Walks go big on the Peruvian streets.

Friday, May 17 2013
Category: Burnout

A quick skatepark warm up for the Volcom crew in Peru. No big deal.

Tuesday, April 30 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_FinalFalafel Big John hits the curves and AVE lays it down.
Monday, February 25 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_Feats Some illicit furniture use leads to a Euro disguise with Vans, still in Belgium.
Tuesday, February 19 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_StreetFasion Fashion and Thrashin' collide with the Vans team, still in Europe.
Friday, February 15 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_StreetGrapes Ledges get battered and lensmen get pampered with the Vans team in Belgium.
Wednesday, February 13 2013
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 5
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.