Displaying items by tag: Chima Ferguson

Vans wraps up their Chima week with an exclusive interview. Check it out here.






 

Friday, June 28 2013
Category: Trash

Chima Ferguson shows you his five favorite spots in West Hollywood in this clip from Vans.

Thursday, June 27 2013
Category: Trash

Chima watches his part from Volcom's "Let's Live" and gives you the inside scoop in this clip from Vans.

Wednesday, June 26 2013
Category: Trash

Vans continues their Chima week with a bunch of photos and the stories behind them. Check them out here.

Tuesday, June 25 2013
Category: Trash

The Volcom South America trip ends with blood, The Butcher, and a TM banger.



 

Monday, June 24 2013
Category: Burnout

Vans kicks off their Chima Ferguson week with a collection of his past interviews. Check them out here.

Monday, June 24 2013
Category: Trash

The Bros of Stone lay down demo gold in The Butcher's home town.  

Wednesday, June 19 2013
Category: Burnout

Chima, Robbie, and Nakel flip through the new July 2013 Interview issue, discussing everything from butt chins to switch flip late shuvs to Fred Gall's wife.

Wednesday, June 05 2013
Category: Videos

Chima blasts holes and Louie gets twisted when Volcom invades Argee.

Tuesday, May 28 2013
Category: Burnout

The Stone Bros land in Buenos Aires and get rad on a bike track.



 

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Burnout

Gonzo goes loco and the niños go nuts when the Volcom Stone demos in Lima.

Tuesday, May 21 2013
Category: Burnout

Hammeke went to Minneapolis and met up with some guys from Real and DC for Day of Familia celebrating 8 years of Steve Nesser’s skate shop.

Monday, May 20 2013
Category: Trash

Louie Lopez blasts unorthodox air before the SOTY and K Walks go big on the Peruvian streets.

Friday, May 17 2013
Category: Burnout

A quick skatepark warm up for the Volcom crew in Peru. No big deal.

Tuesday, April 30 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_FinalFalafel Big John hits the curves and AVE lays it down.
Monday, February 25 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_Feats Some illicit furniture use leads to a Euro disguise with Vans, still in Belgium.
Tuesday, February 19 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_StreetFasion Fashion and Thrashin' collide with the Vans team, still in Europe.
Friday, February 15 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_StreetGrapes Ledges get battered and lensmen get pampered with the Vans team in Belgium.
Wednesday, February 13 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_IntheClub The Vans bros join an exclusive club and Kyle Walker puts it down.
Monday, February 04 2013
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 5
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.