Displaying items by tag: Chocolate Skateboards
134maltoTeaser Sean Malto grinds through a wedding party in the latest teaser for Pretty Sweet.
Monday, September 24 2012
Category: Trash
134PrettySweet The new Girl and Chocolate video, Pretty Sweet, will be premiering on November 16, 2012.
Monday, June 18 2012
Category: Trash
134ChocolateCory Here's the Chocolate tour video from Central America, featuring Brenes, Perez, Berle, Tershy, Alvarez, BA, Anderson, Kennedy and McCrank.
Monday, April 23 2012
Category: Trash
134Wallride23 The Wallride catalog featuring the new products from Girl, Chocolate, and Royal is here.
Tuesday, January 24 2012
Category: Trash
134girlchocTrailer Looks like this video from Girl Films and Chocolate Cinema is going to be amazing. Watch the Trailer here.
Monday, November 28 2011
Category: Trash
134ChoclateBaldy Raven Tershy and Elijah Berle trick Chico Brenes into going out to skate Baldy pipe.
Monday, October 03 2011
Category: Trash
134GirlNorthHollywoodDemo Check out this clip from a recent demo that the Girl and Chocolate guys put on at the North Hollywood park.
Tuesday, September 13 2011
Category: Trash
134Wallride22 Check out the new products from Girl, Chocolate, Fourstar, Lakai, Royal, and Crailtap in this catalog.
Wednesday, July 06 2011
Category: Trash
134crailtap2010review The Crailtap crew covered a lot of ground in 2010. Check out their year in review video here.
Thursday, January 27 2011
Category: Trash
1334wallride21 The new Girl/Chocolate catalog is now live with a bunch of photos and videos.
Tuesday, January 11 2011
Category: Trash
280roundup2010The Skatepark Round-Ups gave us a good ride in 2010. Thanks to Etnies, Birdhouse, Girl, Chocolate, Slave, Globe, Vans, Santa Cruz, and Volcom. Look for more in 2011.
Wednesday, December 29 2010
Category: Videos
134redSkateparkToday, December 1st, marks World AIDS Day. The Girl/Chocolate guys put together a clip of them skating Biebel's park to help draw attention to the cause.
Wednesday, December 01 2010
Category: Trash
134bratTourTy Evans put together a sick edit from Girl and Chocolate's trip to Germany.
Monday, November 22 2010
Category: Trash
134craiUpNorthCheck out the clips from Crailtap's trip up to Northern California.
Tuesday, October 26 2010
Category: Trash
VAproChocolate just put out this video announcing that Vincent Alvarez is now pro.
Monday, September 20 2010
Category: Trash
Chocolate has a clip of Vincent Alvarez ripping spots in the Bay Area.
Friday, September 10 2010
Category: Trash
Kenny Anderson, Justin Eldridge, and MJ mess around on some fun home-grown spots.
Friday, September 03 2010
Category: Trash
The new Wallride catalog featuring all the new products from Girl, Chocolate, and Royal is now live.
Monday, July 26 2010
Category: Trash
GirlChocolateSwitchCrookWe went through all of the submissions for the Girl x Chocolate photo contest and found an obvious winner.
Friday, April 02 2010
Category: Win Free Stuff
Page 3 of 4
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.