Displaying items by tag: Chris Pfanner
134ah-pfannerflyer Chris Pfanner is Antihero's newest pro. Check out his board and introduction video here.
Tuesday, 12 July 2011 08:19
Category: Trash
burnout_rainyVert A little rain sends Raven and Grant indoors on today's Burnout.
Monday, 11 July 2011 10:21
Category: Burnout
burnout_everyoneWins Everybody's a winner at the Copenhagen Pro. Even Burnout.

Friday, 08 July 2011 11:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_danishStreetsFIX Rune's park is perfect, but Burnout and the crew had to escape to sample the sweet Danish streets.
Wednesday, 06 July 2011 10:19
Category: Burnout
burnout_ForestofStoke A flat tire can't keep Burnout and the boys from discovering the Forest of Stoke.
Thursday, 30 June 2011 09:03
Category: Burnout
burnout_brobizSome Volcom riders make their way over to Sweden in today's Burnout.
Monday, 27 June 2011 09:52
Category: Burnout

280CPH_Best_Trick_Car_Still Right after the finals some pretty sick shit went down over the car.

Sunday, 26 June 2011 11:26
Category: Videos

DennisINDEXSkate all day, party all night-this town doesn't sleep. Where are we? Copenhagen baby! Today's the finals.

Saturday, 25 June 2011 01:36
Category: Videos
BestOfFiringLIneINDEXTrick choices and spots, with some pushes in between—piecing together your own line is one of the best parts of skating. Which Firing Line was your favorite in 2010?
Monday, 27 December 2010 13:59
Category: Videos

burnout_showdownBurnout covered the Vans Downtown Showdown last weekend, where Team Pretzel Grip took the grand prize.

Monday, 04 October 2010 12:42
Category: Burnout
burnout_Burnt_marshmellowsBurnout camped out another night with the Volcom dudes and shot photos of the Skatepark Round-Up.
Wednesday, 29 September 2010 09:30
Category: Burnout

burnout_volcomBrosBurnout checks in from the end of the VBJ tour at Mammoth Lakes, CA.

Monday, 27 September 2010 13:49
Category: Burnout
280fiveSeq092410Burnett and Hammeke teamed up for this week's 'five' of Volcom riders Mark Appleyard, Willow, Alex Perelson, Chris Pfanner, and Luan Oliveira.
Friday, 24 September 2010 11:19
Category: Five Sequences

burnoutKiller_creteBurnout is still on the VBJ tour and checked out the killer course at Windell's.

Friday, 17 September 2010 11:49
Category: Burnout

burnout_spaceNeedleBurnout checks back in from Seattle with the Volcom crew.

Thursday, 16 September 2010 12:27
Category: Burnout
280pfanner31067Hammeke hit the Saint Ignatius park with the Volcom crew.
Tuesday, 24 August 2010 09:36
Category: Articles
280vansyardsaleFrom the Venice park to Bucky's bowl, here's all the leftover footage from the round-up with the Vans team.

Thursday, 19 August 2010 13:57
Category: Videos
280volcom2Hammeke checks in from the second stop of the Volcom Jeans Tour, Cream City Skatepark in Milwaukee.
Tuesday, 17 August 2010 09:32
Category: Articles
280DDvolcomHammeke sent photos in from the first stop of the Volcom Jeans Tour at the Northbrook Skatepark.
Monday, 16 August 2010 12:34
Category: Articles
Page 3 of 4
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.