Displaying items by tag: Chris Pfanner
134ah-pfannerflyer Chris Pfanner is Antihero's newest pro. Check out his board and introduction video here.
Tuesday, July 12 2011
Category: Trash
burnout_rainyVert A little rain sends Raven and Grant indoors on today's Burnout.
Monday, July 11 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_everyoneWins Everybody's a winner at the Copenhagen Pro. Even Burnout.

Friday, July 08 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_danishStreetsFIX Rune's park is perfect, but Burnout and the crew had to escape to sample the sweet Danish streets.
Wednesday, July 06 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_ForestofStoke A flat tire can't keep Burnout and the boys from discovering the Forest of Stoke.
Thursday, June 30 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_brobizSome Volcom riders make their way over to Sweden in today's Burnout.
Monday, June 27 2011
Category: Burnout

280CPH_Best_Trick_Car_Still Right after the finals some pretty sick shit went down over the car.

Sunday, June 26 2011
Category: Videos

DennisINDEXSkate all day, party all night-this town doesn't sleep. Where are we? Copenhagen baby! Today's the finals.

Saturday, June 25 2011
Category: Videos
BestOfFiringLIneINDEXTrick choices and spots, with some pushes in between—piecing together your own line is one of the best parts of skating. Which Firing Line was your favorite in 2010?
Monday, December 27 2010
Category: Videos

burnout_showdownBurnout covered the Vans Downtown Showdown last weekend, where Team Pretzel Grip took the grand prize.

Monday, October 04 2010
Category: Burnout
burnout_Burnt_marshmellowsBurnout camped out another night with the Volcom dudes and shot photos of the Skatepark Round-Up.
Wednesday, September 29 2010
Category: Burnout

burnout_volcomBrosBurnout checks in from the end of the VBJ tour at Mammoth Lakes, CA.

Monday, September 27 2010
Category: Burnout
280fiveSeq092410Burnett and Hammeke teamed up for this week's 'five' of Volcom riders Mark Appleyard, Willow, Alex Perelson, Chris Pfanner, and Luan Oliveira.
Friday, September 24 2010
Category: Five Sequences

burnoutKiller_creteBurnout is still on the VBJ tour and checked out the killer course at Windell's.

Friday, September 17 2010
Category: Burnout

burnout_spaceNeedleBurnout checks back in from Seattle with the Volcom crew.

Thursday, September 16 2010
Category: Burnout
280pfanner31067Hammeke hit the Saint Ignatius park with the Volcom crew.
Tuesday, August 24 2010
Category: Articles
280vansyardsaleFrom the Venice park to Bucky's bowl, here's all the leftover footage from the round-up with the Vans team.

Thursday, August 19 2010
Category: Videos
280volcom2Hammeke checks in from the second stop of the Volcom Jeans Tour, Cream City Skatepark in Milwaukee.
Tuesday, August 17 2010
Category: Articles
280DDvolcomHammeke sent photos in from the first stop of the Volcom Jeans Tour at the Northbrook Skatepark.
Monday, August 16 2010
Category: Articles
Page 3 of 4
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.