Displaying items by tag: Chris Pfanner
134pfannerGermany Chris Pfanner goes to an American military base in Germany for some basic training and skating.
Wednesday, 03 August 2011 09:00
Category: Trash
280fivebigHammeke brings you this week's 'five' with Jaws, Johnny Layton, Colin Provost, Chris Pfanner, and Jonathan Pierce.
Friday, 22 July 2011 14:10
Category: Five Sequences
134PfannerAdventures Chris Pfanner gives a little tour of his hometown, Nuremburg in this episode.
Wednesday, 13 July 2011 08:21
Category: Trash
134ah-pfannerflyer Chris Pfanner is Antihero's newest pro. Check out his board and introduction video here.
Tuesday, 12 July 2011 09:19
Category: Trash
burnout_rainyVert A little rain sends Raven and Grant indoors on today's Burnout.
Monday, 11 July 2011 11:21
Category: Burnout
burnout_everyoneWins Everybody's a winner at the Copenhagen Pro. Even Burnout.

Friday, 08 July 2011 12:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_danishStreetsFIX Rune's park is perfect, but Burnout and the crew had to escape to sample the sweet Danish streets.
Wednesday, 06 July 2011 11:19
Category: Burnout
burnout_ForestofStoke A flat tire can't keep Burnout and the boys from discovering the Forest of Stoke.
Thursday, 30 June 2011 10:03
Category: Burnout
burnout_brobizSome Volcom riders make their way over to Sweden in today's Burnout.
Monday, 27 June 2011 10:52
Category: Burnout

280CPH_Best_Trick_Car_Still Right after the finals some pretty sick shit went down over the car.

Sunday, 26 June 2011 12:26
Category: Videos

DennisINDEXSkate all day, party all night-this town doesn't sleep. Where are we? Copenhagen baby! Today's the finals.

Saturday, 25 June 2011 02:36
Category: Videos
BestOfFiringLIneINDEXTrick choices and spots, with some pushes in between—piecing together your own line is one of the best parts of skating. Which Firing Line was your favorite in 2010?
Monday, 27 December 2010 14:59
Category: Videos

burnout_showdownBurnout covered the Vans Downtown Showdown last weekend, where Team Pretzel Grip took the grand prize.

Monday, 04 October 2010 13:42
Category: Burnout
burnout_Burnt_marshmellowsBurnout camped out another night with the Volcom dudes and shot photos of the Skatepark Round-Up.
Wednesday, 29 September 2010 10:30
Category: Burnout

burnout_volcomBrosBurnout checks in from the end of the VBJ tour at Mammoth Lakes, CA.

Monday, 27 September 2010 14:49
Category: Burnout
280fiveSeq092410Burnett and Hammeke teamed up for this week's 'five' of Volcom riders Mark Appleyard, Willow, Alex Perelson, Chris Pfanner, and Luan Oliveira.
Friday, 24 September 2010 12:19
Category: Five Sequences

burnoutKiller_creteBurnout is still on the VBJ tour and checked out the killer course at Windell's.

Friday, 17 September 2010 12:49
Category: Burnout

burnout_spaceNeedleBurnout checks back in from Seattle with the Volcom crew.

Thursday, 16 September 2010 13:27
Category: Burnout
280pfanner31067Hammeke hit the Saint Ignatius park with the Volcom crew.
Tuesday, 24 August 2010 10:36
Category: Articles
Page 3 of 4
Dirty Fences Tour Europe Apr 25
"Propeller" Premiere SF,CA May 01
Skate For A Cause Lake Forest,CA May 02
5.9 Death Blow Out Providence, RI May 09
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.