Displaying items by tag: Circa Footwear
134gallantCirca Check out this new commercial from C1RCA for Ryan Gallant's new shoe.
Tuesday, February 01 2011
Category: Trash
134C1rcaSpring11 Check out the new line of products from C1RCA here.
Monday, January 24 2011
Category: Trash

CircaINDEXThe team manager jumps on the grenade and Gravette meets She-vette when the C1rca team arrives in Nashville.

Saturday, January 22 2011
Category: Videos
134sierraeastcoast C1RCA has an edit of Sierra Fellers from their East Coast tour.
Friday, January 21 2011
Category: Trash
280BigOllieContest This is your chance to show everyone how big you can go. Send in a clip of your biggest ollie. The top four will win a pair of Nuge's C1RCA Combat “Tweest” model, a set of Cee-lo dice, and a "Titties and Tweests" t-shirt.
Thursday, January 20 2011
Category: Win Free Stuff
134sierraParamountSierra Fellers warms-up at the Paramount skatepark with some other Circa riders in this clip.
Thursday, January 13 2011
Category: Trash
134walkerThailandWalker Ryan came home from Thailand and edited this clip from his trip for C1RCA.
Tuesday, January 04 2011
Category: Trash
280circateaserThe Circa team manager was down for any challenge. Here's our 3rd King of the Road teaser. Full webisodes coming in January.
Saturday, December 25 2010
Category: Videos
134ramondettaDogsKnobsPete finds his way around skate stoppers and barking dogs in this clip from C1RCA.
Thursday, November 11 2010
Category: Trash
134ramondettaPotreroC1RCA has a clip of Pete killing the Potrero Del Sol skatepark.
Wednesday, November 10 2010
Category: Trash
134circa_is_DennisDurrantDennis Durrant has a sick two-minute part on the C1RCA site.
Tuesday, October 19 2010
Category: Trash
Circa Combat has an edit from their Midwest tour with Ramondetta, Gerwer, Nuge, Brockel, and more.
Friday, October 01 2010
Category: Trash
ReyesTHUMBindexDavid Reyes confirms he'll be replacing an injured Peter Ramondetta for the C1RCA squad.
Friday, September 24 2010
Category: Videos
280decenzoKOTRScott Decenzo sits down and answers some questions about the upcoming King of the Road on the C1RCA site.
Thursday, September 23 2010
Category: Trash
280_beginsept30All the teams have been announced for the 2010 King of the Road. Which team do you think is going to win?
Thursday, September 16 2010
Category: Articles
Alex Gourdouros plays some guitar and breaks down his flow status with C1RCA Combat in this clip.
Wednesday, September 15 2010
Category: Trash
SierraKOTR10indexSierra Fellers chimes in with the second team's line-up for the 2010 King of the Road.
Monday, September 13 2010
Category: Videos
Tony Tave sits down to talk about some of the “Biggest and Best” moments in his life.
Wednesday, September 08 2010
Category: Trash
Sierra takes a break from ripping Stoner Park to talk about some of the “Biggest and Best” moments in his life.
Friday, August 27 2010
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 2
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Sep 24
Proof-Lab 10-Year Anniversary Show Mill Valley, CA Sep 27
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.