Displaying items by tag: Cory Kennedy

To celebrate his Skater of the Year award, Ishod hit the road with Eric Koston, Cory Kennedy, Grant Taylor, and many others. This is gonna be rad. First part premieres here on Monday.

Friday, March 21 2014
Category: Videos

Piscopo gets busy living while Brockel and Cory almost get dead. SOTY Nawwssty tour marches on.

Wednesday, March 19 2014
Category: Burnout

Frost, Brock and the SOTY Nawwssty crew do it all for the nookie, the nookie.

Monday, March 17 2014
Category: Burnout

Koston, Cromer and CK1 sample some natty trannies on the streets of Miami. 

Tuesday, March 11 2014
Category: Burnout

Parking lots are jammed, wheels bonked and Frost unveils another NBD.

Friday, March 07 2014
Category: Burnout

Koston, Ishod and Grant batter barriers and get new tattoo ideas on the big SOTY Miami trip.

Wednesday, March 05 2014
Category: Burnout

Ishod's SOTY trip starts off with some night moves in Miami.

Friday, February 28 2014
Category: Burnout

Burnout gets back to work with the last of his King of the Road photos. So two weeks ago.

Monday, February 03 2014
Category: Burnout

The stoke and delirium combine as Chocolate nears the end. Here's a gnarly pool roll-in session, tech madness, filmer hijinx, a Too $hort cameo, and Cory Kennedy continues to rip while gaining no points.

Thursday, January 23 2014
Category: Videos

The fives flow like Coors with rooftop Vinsanity, 10-legged downhill and less-than-shy sheboarders. Chocolate KOTR, still in Denver.

Wednesday, January 15 2014
Category: Burnout

KOTR blood pumps heavy in the hearts of the Chocolate team as they crack the book in Denver.

Monday, January 13 2014
Category: Burnout

Chocolate starts off with an unreal bank-to-wall session, Stevie Perez gets 10 tricks on one handrail, Vincent Alvarez makes everything look good, and Raven gets a wild barefoot boneless.

Tuesday, January 07 2014
Category: Videos

Hammeke jumped on the Pretty Sweet tour to bring you a photo update from El Paso.

Thursday, October 24 2013
Category: Articles

Crankers gets hip, Malto charges bars and the babes flock when the Pretty Sweet Tour hits Austin.

Wednesday, October 23 2013
Category: Burnout

Malto and Mikemo meet their biggest fans and the bros kill an undercover quarter.

Tuesday, October 22 2013
Category: Burnout

Pretty Sweet goes HAM-mond, Louisiana. Quarterpipe assaulted.

Monday, October 21 2013
Category: Burnout

Biebel returns, Berle nails and Rickk takes the plunge as the Pretty Sweet Tour shuts down Atlanta.

Friday, October 18 2013
Category: Burnout

Demo destruction in Minneapolis and Kansas City before the boys hit the streets and CK1 closes things out with a hairball ender. 

Thursday, October 17 2013
Category: Videos

The Pretty Sweeters hit Hotlanta for some mini-ramp raging and extreme pyrotechnics!

Thursday, October 17 2013
Category: Burnout
Page 3 of 7
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.