Displaying items by tag: Creature Skateboards

Check out the ritual commencement for Al Partanen's "Spirit Animals" series in this clip from Creature.

Monday, November 03 2014
Category: Trash

Watch as Tyler "Squints" Imel takes some serious risks in this part welcoming him to the Creature team.

Wednesday, October 22 2014
Category: Trash

Creature is proud to present… Cruisifix! Designed by Sam Hitz. Win one here.

Monday, October 13 2014
Category: Trash

Milton Martinez handles a double set in this 5&5 for Creature skateboards. Watch it here.

Tuesday, October 07 2014
Category: Trash

This part starts solid and just keeps building. By the end, Milton is destroying some truly enormous terrain. That backside 50-50 drop! Unreal.

Monday, October 06 2014
Category: Videos

Milton shows you his home and goes out for a day of skating at his local spots in Mar del Plata, Argentina.

Tuesday, September 30 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new gear from Creature in their Fall catalog.

Tuesday, August 19 2014
Category: Trash

Stu Graham takes a trip through the NHS inc. warehouse, grabbing goodies from his sponsors. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, July 15 2014
Category: Trash

Declassified recon of Estabrook DIY in Milwaukee featuring Creature affiliates and builders.

Tuesday, June 24 2014
Category: Trash

Chris Russell takes his transition talents to the concrete walls of the Channel St. in this clip for Independent trucks.

Thursday, June 19 2014
Category: Trash

Sam Hitz vomits a board task to underlings Lefty and Micah.

Friday, June 13 2014
Category: Trash

Sean Conover gets a little sesh with the homies for this "In the Park" clip. Watch it here.

Thursday, June 12 2014
Category: Trash

Watch as Taylor Bingaman shreds a skatepark with some homies in this "In the Park" for Creature skateboards.

Tuesday, June 10 2014
Category: Trash

Jeremy Tuffli throws out some surprise moves at Burnside in this clip for Creature skateboards.

Thursday, June 05 2014
Category: Trash

Check out these rad new boards from Creature in their Summer '14 catalog.

Friday, May 23 2014
Category: Trash

Darren Navarrette, Willis Kimbel, Al Partenen, Chris Russell, and others rip a bunch of parks in Australia. Watch the footage here.

Friday, May 09 2014
Category: Trash

Darren Navarrette takes his Creature Batwing pro model for a spin. Watch the clip here.

Friday, April 25 2014
Category: Trash

Adrian Mallory gets put on the spot at the SF park in this clip from Creature.

Tuesday, April 15 2014
Category: Trash

Creature is giving you a chance to design a graphic and win some gear through their Facebook page. Details here.

Tuesday, April 01 2014
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 5
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.