Displaying items by tag: Creature Skateboards
134WillisKimbelBurnside Check out this Creature clip of Willis Kimbel ripping Burnside.
Thursday, April 14 2011
Category: Trash
134ravenSinner Creature put all of Raven Tershy's footage together from the Saints and Sinners trip for this sick clip.
Friday, March 11 2011
Category: Trash
280Openener Here's Rhino's article from the Saints & Sinners II tour that is featured in our March 2011 issue.
Friday, February 18 2011
Category: Magazine
280partanenfrontBlunt Al Partanen is celebrating 20 years of front blunts, and in honor of this special event he's hooking you up. Details here.
Thursday, February 17 2011
Category: Trash
280SaintsSinners-610 When you pack up three vans of rippers and head from New Jersey to Miami, you're gonna have some good times and get some good shit.
Wednesday, February 16 2011
Category: Videos
134creaturecat11Check out all of the new products from Creature in their Spring 2011 catalog.
Wednesday, February 09 2011
Category: Trash
134ravenRemix Creature put together a fresh edit of some already-used Raven Tershy footage.
Monday, January 24 2011
Category: Trash
134talktothehandSam Hitz tells the hand who the creepiest dude on Creature is.
Thursday, January 13 2011
Category: Trash
134gravette5and5 Strangenotes has five questions, accompanied by five tricks, with David Gravette.
Thursday, January 06 2011
Category: Trash
134taylorProPartCreature gives the people what they want with a new pro part from Taylor Bingaman.
Tuesday, November 23 2010
Category: Trash
134BingamanMovinUpNew Creature pro Taylor Bingaman has a Movin' Up clip over at Strangenotes.
Tuesday, November 16 2010
Category: Trash
BingamanJDCreature skateboards turned last week's Double Rock dude, Mr. Taylor Bingaman, pro today. Look for Taylor and friends in a three-part Oregon video hitting our site later this afternoon.
Tuesday, November 09 2010
Category: Trash
Strangenotes has a clip of Raven Tershy carving over the cradle at the Coos Bay park.
Tuesday, September 07 2010
Category: Trash
Raven Tershy and posse hit up Albany, Brookings, and Florence in part 4 of 5.
Tuesday, August 24 2010
Category: Trash
The crew rips the park and jumps some bikes at Windell's skate camp.
Friday, August 20 2010
Category: Trash
The crew continues on their Northwest trip, stopping at Hood River for a sick session.
Wednesday, August 18 2010
Category: Trash
Before embarking on Saints & Sinners the Santa Cruz and Creature crew did a trip through the Northwest. The guys skate Santa Rosa and Weed in part 1 of 5.
Monday, August 16 2010
Category: Trash
Strangenotes has a clip of Gravette skating a small quaterpipe while taking shelter from the rain.
Friday, July 30 2010
Category: Trash
Navs answers a few questions while dodging some bullets over at Strangenotes.
Wednesday, July 28 2010
Category: Trash
Page 4 of 5
DGK Blood Money Tour USA Aug 20
OFF! Tour USA Aug 20
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 20
Cali Am Jam California Aug 20
Ketchum/Guy Coles Contest Ketchum, ID Aug 23
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
DJ Skatemaster Tate San Diego, CA Aug 29
Johnny Rad Show Long Beach, CA Aug 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.