Displaying items by tag: Creature Skateboards
Strangenotes has a clip of Raven Tershy carving over the cradle at the Coos Bay park.
Tuesday, September 07 2010
Category: Trash
Raven Tershy and posse hit up Albany, Brookings, and Florence in part 4 of 5.
Tuesday, August 24 2010
Category: Trash
The crew rips the park and jumps some bikes at Windell's skate camp.
Friday, August 20 2010
Category: Trash
The crew continues on their Northwest trip, stopping at Hood River for a sick session.
Wednesday, August 18 2010
Category: Trash
Before embarking on Saints & Sinners the Santa Cruz and Creature crew did a trip through the Northwest. The guys skate Santa Rosa and Weed in part 1 of 5.
Monday, August 16 2010
Category: Trash
Strangenotes has a clip of Gravette skating a small quaterpipe while taking shelter from the rain.
Friday, July 30 2010
Category: Trash
Navs answers a few questions while dodging some bullets over at Strangenotes.
Wednesday, July 28 2010
Category: Trash
Raven wakes up early to get a solo session at Burnside.
Tuesday, July 20 2010
Category: Trash
The Creature guys, Hewitt, Grosso, and other special guests break in the new vert ramp at 3rd Lair.
Thursday, July 15 2010
Category: Trash
The Creature fiends get in the park at the Sk8 Asylum in Mesa, AZ, over at Strange Notes.
Friday, May 21 2010
Category: Trash
The Creature dudes take a break from skating to send P-Stone a sandwich.
Wednesday, May 19 2010
Category: Trash
Navarrette, Partanen, Mallory, Hooker, and Conover hit a bunch of sick spots in AZ.
Monday, May 17 2010
Category: Trash
134bloodshed3Strange Notes brings you behind the scenes of Blood Shed.






Wednesday, March 24 2010
Category: Trash
280creatureAZindexHammeke takes the Creature guys skating, bowling, and fighting in Arizona.
Tuesday, March 23 2010
Category: Articles
Strange Notes has parts one and two of a behind the scenes look at Creature's Blood Shed.
Monday, March 22 2010
Category: Trash

Other_PartsPartAl Partanen shares with you his hidden part from disc 2 of the Hesh Law video.

Friday, January 08 2010
Category: Videos
Page 5 of 5
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.