Displaying items by tag: Dakota Servold
134Jared_Moose Burndog caught up with the man behind the new Bones video.
Thursday, February 21 2013
Category: Articles

280_FirstLookPosterFew people can appreciate gnarly skating as much as gnarly skaters themselves. Here's Jaws and Dakota tripping out on the March mag, including all of Ben Raybourn's insanity.

Wednesday, February 06 2013
Category: Videos
280fiveRhino brings you this week's 'five' with Fritz Mead, Dolan Stearns, Jared Huss, Josh Borden, and Dakota Servold.
Friday, February 01 2013
Category: Five Sequences
burnout_Puggin Westgate jumps every bar in sight and we say goodbye to a dear friend.
Friday, January 18 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_WinterShorts It's Colden as hell back East, but Leo and the boys still manage to rip.
Tuesday, January 15 2013
Category: Burnout
burnout_CackaAttack The Emerica bros plus Dakota and Spencer brave the East Coast winter for a chance at some NC gold.
Friday, January 11 2013
Category: Burnout
280_best_meatHall of Meat is a harsh reminder of skating's brutality. It's a medicine usually given in small doses… So prepare to overdose. This clip is not for the faint of heart.
Thursday, December 27 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_leftovers There's so much rad out there, sometimes you just gotta put it on the Internet.
Tuesday, December 11 2012
Category: Burnout

Chad Tim Tim, Nick Merlino, Ryan Spencer, Dakota Servold and the Dekline team got a recent session in at the Active Ride Shop HQ.

Monday, December 10 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_BackEnd Personal problems abound as the Toy Machine wraps up their great Utah experiment.
Monday, December 03 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SaltyStreets The Toy Machine combs the streets of SLC, coming up on some serious gold.
Wednesday, November 28 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Tossers What does this Burnout have to do with skateboarding? It's called "lifestyle" bro.
Monday, November 26 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_StGeorge The calm of an unassuming desert town is shattered as the Toy team wrecks shop on their spots.
Thursday, November 15 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaIndyCommercial Dakota jumps high up to a kinky and curvy rail in this new commercial from Independent.
Tuesday, November 13 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_DownfromtheMountain How much vacation property does the Toy team have? More than you might imagine.
Friday, November 09 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkiDoods Toy Machine dorks around on Jet Skis for Sinclair's big 4-0.
Wednesday, November 07 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaBroStyle Dakota Servold grinds a gnarly kinky rail in this commercial from Bro Style.
Tuesday, October 30 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_DakotaLeo Leo, Dakota and the boys check spots and witness a major rail move.
Monday, October 22 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaServoldAshburyAshbury Eyewear is proud to welcome Dakota Servold to their team.
Wednesday, September 05 2012
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 5
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.