Displaying items by tag: Dakota Servold
burnout_BackEnd Personal problems abound as the Toy Machine wraps up their great Utah experiment.
Monday, December 03 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SaltyStreets The Toy Machine combs the streets of SLC, coming up on some serious gold.
Wednesday, November 28 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Tossers What does this Burnout have to do with skateboarding? It's called "lifestyle" bro.
Monday, November 26 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_StGeorge The calm of an unassuming desert town is shattered as the Toy team wrecks shop on their spots.
Thursday, November 15 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaIndyCommercial Dakota jumps high up to a kinky and curvy rail in this new commercial from Independent.
Tuesday, November 13 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_DownfromtheMountain How much vacation property does the Toy team have? More than you might imagine.
Friday, November 09 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkiDoods Toy Machine dorks around on Jet Skis for Sinclair's big 4-0.
Wednesday, November 07 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaBroStyle Dakota Servold grinds a gnarly kinky rail in this commercial from Bro Style.
Tuesday, October 30 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_DakotaLeo Leo, Dakota and the boys check spots and witness a major rail move.
Monday, October 22 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaServoldAshburyAshbury Eyewear is proud to welcome Dakota Servold to their team.
Wednesday, September 05 2012
Category: Trash
Eswic has a new commercial featuring Leo, Dakota, and the bros announcing their new Fall collection.
Tuesday, August 28 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_Golder Aussie mates plunder SD and hammers get blogged on today's Burnout.
Monday, July 16 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_dgonzramp David Gonzalez breaks in his own killer half.
Tuesday, July 10 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaDekline Dakota Servold attacks some big rails in this commercial for Dekline.
Tuesday, June 19 2012
Category: Trash
280HOMDakota We're so used to seeing him roll away from crazy kinked rails that we forgot sometimes Dakota gets served raw.
Thursday, June 07 2012
Category: Videos
280_greco Zero helped establish the no-filler, all-gnarly skate video part. This suited Greco's skating just fine. Dakota Servold introduces a 1999 classic, and rightfully points out one of the best back 360s ever.
Tuesday, June 05 2012
Category: Videos
You saw the photos in last week's Burnout. Now, here's the footage. Tum Yeto has a new ramp!
Tuesday, May 29 2012
Category: Videos
burnoutYuckFoo Provost, T Spliff, Dakota and the gang shred Tumyeto's killer half.
Friday, May 25 2012
Category: Burnout
280eswic_full If you're going to start a new company, it helps to have a team that can produce footage like this in one trip. Here's Romero, Servold, Hardy, Templeton, Piscopo, Perez.
Friday, April 27 2012
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 5
Beautiful Moment Premiere San Francisco, CA Aug 30
Battle at Hastings V Vancouver BC Aug 30
Johnny Rad Show Long Beach, CA Aug 31
Noise For The Needy Long Beach, CA Aug 31
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 31
Hightower SF, CA Aug 31
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Sep 02
Meltasia Music Fest LaFayette, GA Sep 05
Lords of Seatown Seattle, WA Sep 14
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.