Displaying items by tag: Dakota Servold
burnout_leftovers There's so much rad out there, sometimes you just gotta put it on the Internet.
Tuesday, December 11 2012
Category: Burnout

Chad Tim Tim, Nick Merlino, Ryan Spencer, Dakota Servold and the Dekline team got a recent session in at the Active Ride Shop HQ.

Monday, December 10 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_BackEnd Personal problems abound as the Toy Machine wraps up their great Utah experiment.
Monday, December 03 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SaltyStreets The Toy Machine combs the streets of SLC, coming up on some serious gold.
Wednesday, November 28 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_Tossers What does this Burnout have to do with skateboarding? It's called "lifestyle" bro.
Monday, November 26 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_StGeorge The calm of an unassuming desert town is shattered as the Toy team wrecks shop on their spots.
Thursday, November 15 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaIndyCommercial Dakota jumps high up to a kinky and curvy rail in this new commercial from Independent.
Tuesday, November 13 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_DownfromtheMountain How much vacation property does the Toy team have? More than you might imagine.
Friday, November 09 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkiDoods Toy Machine dorks around on Jet Skis for Sinclair's big 4-0.
Wednesday, November 07 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaBroStyle Dakota Servold grinds a gnarly kinky rail in this commercial from Bro Style.
Tuesday, October 30 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_DakotaLeo Leo, Dakota and the boys check spots and witness a major rail move.
Monday, October 22 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaServoldAshburyAshbury Eyewear is proud to welcome Dakota Servold to their team.
Wednesday, September 05 2012
Category: Trash
Eswic has a new commercial featuring Leo, Dakota, and the bros announcing their new Fall collection.
Tuesday, August 28 2012
Category: Trash
burnout_Golder Aussie mates plunder SD and hammers get blogged on today's Burnout.
Monday, July 16 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_dgonzramp David Gonzalez breaks in his own killer half.
Tuesday, July 10 2012
Category: Burnout
134DakotaDekline Dakota Servold attacks some big rails in this commercial for Dekline.
Tuesday, June 19 2012
Category: Trash
280HOMDakota We're so used to seeing him roll away from crazy kinked rails that we forgot sometimes Dakota gets served raw.
Thursday, June 07 2012
Category: Videos
280_greco Zero helped establish the no-filler, all-gnarly skate video part. This suited Greco's skating just fine. Dakota Servold introduces a 1999 classic, and rightfully points out one of the best back 360s ever.
Tuesday, June 05 2012
Category: Videos
You saw the photos in last week's Burnout. Now, here's the footage. Tum Yeto has a new ramp!
Tuesday, May 29 2012
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 5
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Sep 30
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 04
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.