Displaying items by tag: Daniel Lutheran

Wonder who the PROS think should be SOTY 2013? Click through and find out what Josh Kalis, Figgy, Jamie Thomas, Jason Dill, Lance Mountain, Ryan Sheckler, Sean Malto, AVE and so many more had to say. You just might be surprised...

Tuesday, 03 December 2013 15:48
Category: Articles

Daniel Lutheran talks about his recent injury from a trip to Mexico City.

Friday, 11 October 2013 07:46
Category: Trash

The clothes really do make the man. Crockett gears up to get down on some last minute Euro hammers.

Monday, 09 September 2013 13:27
Category: Burnout

A mid-sized marble kinker provides pleasure and pain for Dan Lu in Croatia. 

Wednesday, 04 September 2013 10:00
Category: Burnout

Gilbert and Dan Lu commit some radical sacrilege in the Olde World. 

Friday, 30 August 2013 08:00
Category: Burnout

Pfanner rocks the boat in a sleepy seaside village.

Tuesday, 27 August 2013 08:00
Category: Burnout

Split spots and short shorts, Vans still in Croatia. 

Friday, 23 August 2013 06:55
Category: Burnout

Pig Wheels has a new commercial for Daniel Lutheran.

Friday, 23 August 2013 06:13
Category: Trash

A little precipitation can't stop Dan Lu's annihilation. Vans in Zagreb.

Wednesday, 21 August 2013 08:50
Category: Burnout

The Vans crew invades Slovenia taking full advantage of their bumper cars and double sets.

Wednesday, 14 August 2013 09:32
Category: Burnout

Crockett dries the streets while Dan Lu mixes sleepwear with streetwear.

Monday, 12 August 2013 08:24
Category: Burnout

Burnout checks the Vans US Open bowl contest in the land of the scantily clad.

Monday, 29 July 2013 10:22
Category: Burnout

Lightning, sleeplessness and opaque sunscreen plague the Vans team as they explore the streets of Eastern Europe.

Friday, 26 July 2013 12:06
Category: Burnout

Toy Machine welcomes Daniel Lutheran to the pro ranks with this sick video. Watch it here.

Friday, 19 July 2013 07:19
Category: Trash

Vans crew lands in the olde world to hot new hats and a lighthouse blaster.

Wednesday, 17 July 2013 15:08
Category: Burnout

The skate world assembles to party with Collin Provost's new Emerica shoe.


 

Thursday, 27 June 2013 08:55
Category: Burnout

Toy Machine welcomed Daniel Lutheran into the pro ranks with beers, boards and even some boobs.

Wednesday, 19 June 2013 08:26
Category: Articles

Mark Gonzales just uploaded this trick tip video with Daniel Lutheran. Watch it here.

Tuesday, 18 June 2013 07:02
Category: Trash

While you were doing homework or watching TV last night, Dakota Servold was turning pro.
 

Wednesday, 29 May 2013 09:00
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 8
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.