Displaying items by tag: Daniel Lutheran

It could be considered skating's first real "make" and to this day the ancient art of hill-bombing is a timeless tradition. Take a spin with us: straight down.

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 15:00
Category: Articles

The LE premiere went off and Ben Karpinski was there to capture the action. Check out some pics here.

Friday, 11 July 2014 13:20
Category: Articles

Rockers, rollers and teammates assemble to surprise Taylor Smith with his first professional Foundation board.

Thursday, 10 July 2014 13:59
Category: Burnout
When it's a company with your friends, like Bro Style, the vibes are good. Here's Andrew shredding, along with his brother Daniel, Leo Romero, Dakota Servold, and others. 
Thursday, 19 June 2014 18:27
Category: Videos

A onetime Toy Machine rider, Grant Hatfield found his true calling behind the lens, blogging for Vans and shooting for the Deadbeat Club, among others. He's today's guest poster while Burnout's in France.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 10:38
Category: Burnout

The Vans bros ditch Albuquerque to check out K Walks' OKC.

Tuesday, 10 June 2014 11:03
Category: Burnout

Elaborate ditch cleaning yields video gold for the Vans team in Albuquerque.

Monday, 02 June 2014 10:57
Category: Burnout

Vans team gets ditchy in the Land of the Lutherans.

Thursday, 22 May 2014 14:04
Category: Burnout

Check out the new Vans pro classics colorways for Daniel Luteran and Ray Barbee.

Wednesday, 16 April 2014 09:24
Category: Trash

Daniel Lutheran gives you the behind-the-scenes scoop on his Toy Machine part in this clip from Vans.

Thursday, 20 February 2014 09:58
Category: Trash

No time for waffling. The Vans bros gotta finish this video!

Wednesday, 19 February 2014 11:09
Category: Burnout

Borden blasts, J Lay bashes Belmont, Dan Lu gets his toes did and the SOTY starts his year off right.

Thursday, 13 February 2014 12:39
Category: Burnout

Wonder who the PROS think should be SOTY 2013? Click through and find out what Josh Kalis, Figgy, Jamie Thomas, Jason Dill, Lance Mountain, Ryan Sheckler, Sean Malto, AVE and so many more had to say. You just might be surprised...

Tuesday, 03 December 2013 16:48
Category: Articles

Daniel Lutheran talks about his recent injury from a trip to Mexico City.

Friday, 11 October 2013 08:46
Category: Trash

The clothes really do make the man. Crockett gears up to get down on some last minute Euro hammers.

Monday, 09 September 2013 14:27
Category: Burnout

A mid-sized marble kinker provides pleasure and pain for Dan Lu in Croatia. 

Wednesday, 04 September 2013 11:00
Category: Burnout

Gilbert and Dan Lu commit some radical sacrilege in the Olde World. 

Friday, 30 August 2013 09:00
Category: Burnout

Pfanner rocks the boat in a sleepy seaside village.

Tuesday, 27 August 2013 09:00
Category: Burnout

Split spots and short shorts, Vans still in Croatia. 

Friday, 23 August 2013 07:55
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 8
Moish Brenman Memorial BBQ Santa Cruz, CA Aug 22
Proof Lab Grand Opening San Rafael, CA Aug 27
Kim & The Created SF, CA Aug 27
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.