Displaying items by tag: Daniel Lutheran
280ToyBlog2Hammeke hits some Oregon rails with the Toy dudes.
Friday, 17 June 2011 14:20
Category: Articles
280hammekeToyblog1Hammeke hit the I-5 with the Toy dudes. Here, he covers the Long Beach to Davis stretch. More to come.
Wednesday, 15 June 2011 11:03
Category: Articles
burnout_nycart The NY stop of the Love + Guts art show, Hocus Pocus alumns and Phelps-as-Flying-Rodent on today's Burnout.
Monday, 06 June 2011 10:40
Category: Burnout
134DesertCrawl2 Thomas, Lutheran, and Shimizu keep it moving through the Southwest with Insight.
Thursday, 26 May 2011 08:00
Category: Trash
280Subhumans1 Here's the Toy Machine tour article from our May issue. Don't forget, a full video from the trip is hitting the site today.
Thursday, 28 April 2011 15:08
Category: Magazine
burnout_lutheranEaster The Easter Bunny brought the Lutheran bros some candy and a couple hot new street spots on today's Burnout.
Monday, 25 April 2011 16:03
Category: Burnout
134daniel-lutheran-10qs-portrait Blackbox has a 10 question interview with Daniel Lutheran on their site.
Thursday, 31 March 2011 08:04
Category: Trash
burnout_thinIceFreezing temps can't keep the SOTY and his crew off the streets.
Wednesday, 23 March 2011 11:52
Category: Burnout
burnoutBlackLinesStill on the SOTY tour, we found our way to a dry basin on the outskirts of El Paso....
Monday, 21 March 2011 09:56
Category: Burnout
burnout_sotyTour Burnout went on a couple of trips to put together Leo's SOTY interview. Mostly through the Southwest. It's either that or Florida in January.
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 09:45
Category: Burnout
burnout_fridayNightLights Well, it's come to an end. Burnout squeezed the last zit of action out of his Southwest Toy Machine trip.
Friday, 11 February 2011 11:57
Category: Burnout

burnout_SlingShotBurnout shoots some sling shots with the Toy Machine guys.

Wednesday, 09 February 2011 12:48
Category: Burnout

burnout_elpasoBurnout arrives in El Paso with the Toy Machine team.

Monday, 07 February 2011 13:27
Category: Burnout

burnout_partyvan

Burnout ran into the party on wheels known as the Billabong tour.

Friday, 04 February 2011 09:07
Category: Burnout
burnout_holeinone Burnout checks out a small fullpipe with the Toy Machine dudes.
Wednesday, 02 February 2011 11:01
Category: Burnout
burnout_hottupShredMachine Burnout hits more ditches in Daniel Lutheran's home town.

Monday, 31 January 2011 11:03
Category: Burnout
burnout_dreamcatcher Burnout looks back on the 'Hooters' hotel they stayed at in Vegas, and goes to a demo in Albuquerque with the Toy dudes.
Friday, 28 January 2011 11:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_greatestKickflipBurnout lights it up at a classic Albuquerque spot.
Wednesday, 26 January 2011 11:00
Category: Burnout
WestgateShoeINDEX SOTY candidate and full time rip-rider, Brandon Westgate, savors his shoe release in Eagle Rock, CA with bangers and bowling. Can't beat that. Thanks Emerica.
Friday, 21 January 2011 13:06
Category: Articles
Page 6 of 8
PHX AM After Party Phoenix, AZ Mar 28
Phx Am 2015 Phoenix,AZ Mar 28
Respect Your Roots: LA Los Angeles,CA Mar 28
CONS Project: LA Los Angeles,CA Apr 04
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your EspaƱol. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.