Displaying items by tag: Daniel Lutheran
burnout_thinIceFreezing temps can't keep the SOTY and his crew off the streets.
Wednesday, March 23 2011
Category: Burnout
burnoutBlackLinesStill on the SOTY tour, we found our way to a dry basin on the outskirts of El Paso....
Monday, March 21 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_sotyTour Burnout went on a couple of trips to put together Leo's SOTY interview. Mostly through the Southwest. It's either that or Florida in January.
Tuesday, March 15 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_fridayNightLights Well, it's come to an end. Burnout squeezed the last zit of action out of his Southwest Toy Machine trip.
Friday, February 11 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_SlingShotBurnout shoots some sling shots with the Toy Machine guys.

Wednesday, February 09 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_elpasoBurnout arrives in El Paso with the Toy Machine team.

Monday, February 07 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_partyvan

Burnout ran into the party on wheels known as the Billabong tour.

Friday, February 04 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_holeinone Burnout checks out a small fullpipe with the Toy Machine dudes.
Wednesday, February 02 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_hottupShredMachine Burnout hits more ditches in Daniel Lutheran's home town.

Monday, January 31 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_dreamcatcher Burnout looks back on the 'Hooters' hotel they stayed at in Vegas, and goes to a demo in Albuquerque with the Toy dudes.
Friday, January 28 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_greatestKickflipBurnout lights it up at a classic Albuquerque spot.
Wednesday, January 26 2011
Category: Burnout
WestgateShoeINDEX SOTY candidate and full time rip-rider, Brandon Westgate, savors his shoe release in Eagle Rock, CA with bangers and bowling. Can't beat that. Thanks Emerica.
Friday, January 21 2011
Category: Articles
burnout_bootbarn Burnout checks out the Boot Barn, then skates a ditch with the Toy Machine crew.
Tuesday, January 18 2011
Category: Burnout

burnout_VagueatbestBurnout hits Sin City with the Toy Machine team.

Thursday, January 13 2011
Category: Burnout
FiringLine_DanielLutheran280In between hyper-tech lines that require three viewings to decipher and straight-forward sidewalk bombing, there lies fun-looking, speedy clips like this one.

Monday, November 22 2010
Category: Trash

burnout_tempsterReturnsBurnout checks in with the Toy Machine guys, who were out filming for Brain Wash.

Thursday, October 21 2010
Category: Burnout

burnout_showdownBurnout covered the Vans Downtown Showdown last weekend, where Team Pretzel Grip took the grand prize.

Monday, October 04 2010
Category: Burnout

burnout_overtogrindBurnout checks out the new Stoner Park and goes street skating.

Wednesday, September 08 2010
Category: Burnout
Toy Machine would like to officially welcome Daniel Lutheran to the team with this intro video.
Tuesday, September 07 2010
Category: Trash
Page 6 of 7
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Sep 29
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.