Displaying items by tag: Darkstar Skateboards

Check out these new full color stain boards from Darkstar here.

Thursday, August 07 2014
Category: Trash

Cameo Wilson answers 21 questions in this interview from Darkstar. Check it out here.

Thursday, July 03 2014
Category: Trash

Cameo Wilson blazed a path through Las Vegas, Vancouver, Hong Kong, and Shenzhen to bring you this official pro debut video part. Watch it here.

Monday, June 30 2014
Category: Trash

Judging from this clip, Cameo Wilson's Darkstar part is going to be gnarly. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, June 17 2014
Category: Trash

Ryan has that rare "problem" where he stacks such a firestorm of utterly insane clips that even a skate rat's brain has a hard time comprehending it all. You just have to watch this.

Friday, June 13 2014
Category: Videos

Check out these gnarly tech tricks in this clip for Manolo Robles' Darkstar board.

Wednesday, June 04 2014
Category: Trash

Check out this rad commercial for Darkstar's new board series.

Thursday, May 22 2014
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new product from Darkstar in their new summer catalog.

Friday, May 16 2014
Category: Trash

Check out this quick clip of Adam Dyet from Darkstar for their new metal series.

Monday, November 11 2013
Category: Trash

Check out this quick clip of Ryan Decenzo from Darkstar for their new metal series.

Friday, November 08 2013
Category: Trash

Manolo Robles' Forward Slash part gets remixed from Darkstar. Watch it here.

Friday, September 20 2013
Category: Trash

Darkstar just put out this teaser for Manolo Robles' Forward Slash remix.

Thursday, September 12 2013
Category: Trash

Darkstar introduces their new, low cost, standard lay-up decks with this video.

Friday, June 14 2013
Category: Trash

It's hard to believe one guy can do this many jaw-dropping street stunts. This re-edit is a good chance to take it all in again.

Thursday, May 09 2013
Category: Trash
134ForwardSlashDyet Adam Dyet steps up to a gigantic hubba in Montreal and rolls away from a gnarly kickflip 50-50.
Wednesday, April 17 2013
Category: Trash
134DarkstarGivewayDarkstar is giving away some wheels and a portable speaker through their Facebook page. Enter here.
Monday, March 25 2013
Category: Trash
134TysonBowerbankBoardTyson Bowerbank gives you a glimpse at his set-up before ripping some spots in China.
Friday, March 22 2013
Category: Trash
134ForwardSlashJohnHanlon John Hanlon shows you how to gap to back Smith down a kinker in this clip from Darkstar.
Thursday, March 07 2013
Category: Trash
134ForwardSlashOuttakeRyan Ryan Decenzo talks about what he went through to stomp this huge frontside flip.
Thursday, February 14 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.