Displaying items by tag: David Gonzalez

Louie lofts while Gonzo gets dusted. Volcom wraps it up in Valparaiso.

Wednesday, May 14 2014
Category: Burnout

Louie bashes blocks and Spider slaughters spines when Volcom invades Lima, Peru.

Friday, May 02 2014
Category: Burnout

Spider pokes, Louie snaps and Alec guns for the Hardflip Hall of Fame - Volcom still in Medellin.

Tuesday, April 29 2014
Category: Burnout

Canine security thwarts hammers but the Volcom team still triumphs, demo style!

Wednesday, April 23 2014
Category: Burnout

Collin, Gonzo and Louie head for this hills and strike skate spot gold.

Thursday, April 17 2014
Category: Burnout

A little bank to ledge is just what the Volcom team needs to get loose in Colombia.

Tuesday, April 15 2014
Category: Burnout

A crush of beautiful humanity when the Volcom team performs in Bogota, Colombia.

Friday, April 11 2014
Category: Burnout

Provost, Lopez, Majerus and Gonzo head way down south on their last filming trip for True to This.

Thursday, April 03 2014
Category: Burnout

David Gonzalez stopped by the NHS warehouse to raid the place and skate some of their makeshift obstacles.

Tuesday, March 11 2014
Category: Trash

When you see this epic squad all together you realize how heavy the SOTY title really is.

Monday, December 30 2013
Category: Articles

Who better to weigh in on the only award that matters than the legends who have already been there?

Thursday, December 05 2013
Category: Articles

Burnout shamelessly plugs his photos he's got for sale.

Monday, December 02 2013
Category: Burnout

In this At Home brought you by Independent Trucks, David Gonzalez gives you a tour of his Long Beach rock complex.

Tuesday, November 26 2013
Category: Trash

WBD handles the Zero red carpet like none other. Nobody is safe...

Sunday, November 10 2013
Category: Videos

This weekend had more crazy makes than we could ever fit in one edit. Here's more sick skating including that ripping newcomer Kelvin Hoefler.

Friday, October 18 2013
Category: Videos

David Gonzalez ripped the Street League this year. Check out some of his highlights.

Tuesday, October 15 2013
Category: Trash

San Francisco played host to another Dew Tour and Louie Lopez brought home his first Dew championship. Here's some highlights of Louie, Decenzo, Hoefler, Ortiz, Majerus, Caples, Lutzka and Malto.

Monday, October 14 2013
Category: Videos

Kevin Romar shows you the 2013 course at Dew Tour.

Friday, October 11 2013
Category: Videos

A gallery of award-losing images from Burnout.

Thursday, August 08 2013
Category: Burnout
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 9
Beautiful Moment Premiere San Francisco, CA Aug 30
Battle at Hastings V Vancouver BC Aug 30
Johnny Rad Show Long Beach, CA Aug 31
Noise For The Needy Long Beach, CA Aug 31
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 31
Hightower SF, CA Aug 31
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Sep 02
Meltasia Music Fest LaFayette, GA Sep 05
Lords of Seatown Seattle, WA Sep 14
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.