Displaying items by tag: David Gonzalez

burnoutmanila8Just when you thought it was over Burnout is back with another installment from the Philippines with the Flip team.

Friday, April 23 2010
Category: Burnout

Burnout_lastmanilaBurnout is back with the conclusion of the Flip trip to the Philippines.

Wednesday, April 21 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutmanila6Burnout checks in from the busy streets of the Philippines with the Flip team.

Monday, April 19 2010
Category: Burnout
burnoutManila4Burnout checks back in from the Philippines with the Flip team.
Friday, April 16 2010
Category: Burnout

Manila3burnoutHere's part three of Burnout's trip to the Philippines with the Flip team.



Monday, April 12 2010
Category: Burnout
burnoutApplesVolc2 Here's part two of Burnout's trip to the Philippines with the Flip team.
Wednesday, April 07 2010
Category: Burnout
BurnoutPhilip1Burnout checks in with the first part of his trip to the Philippines with Flip.
Monday, April 05 2010
Category: Burnout
TH0208CoverCover: David Gonzales - Kickflip front board
Photo: Allan

Inside This Mag: Toy Machine trip to Russia

Also In This Issue: Paul Trep and Chany Jeanguenin and a 20 page photo feature

Music Interviews: Blonde Redhead, Witchcraft and Revolution Mother
Thursday, January 28 2010
Category: Magazine

DavidGonzales

"If you white, you’re the gringo. Even if 
you from Japan. If you white, you white. 
You gringo."
Tuesday, October 27 2009
Category: Magazine

SkateparkRoundupFlipVideoThis month, the fearsome Flip team, including Rowley, Appleyard, Mountain, Gonzalez, Louie and Curren with special guest, Element's Jeremy Wray.

Tuesday, August 25 2009
Category: Videos

Burnout_FlipSFA montage of all the stuff the Flip team got into on the road to Wallenberg with Burnout.

Friday, June 12 2009
Category: Videos

WrapItUp-300Burnout has the last leg of the Flip trip to SF.

Friday, June 12 2009
Category: Burnout

Gameday-300Burnout has his Wallenberg experience for you.

Thursday, June 11 2009
Category: Burnout

aSeriesOfSneaths-300Burnout continues his report from SF with the Flip team.

Wednesday, June 10 2009
Category: Burnout

WallenBound-300Burnout has his trip with the Flip team up to SF for the Wallenberg weekend.

Tuesday, June 09 2009
Category: Burnout
Burnout_underoverBurnout's tour with the Flip team in L.A.
Thursday, May 07 2009
Category: Videos

OverUnder-300Burnout checks in from a Flip tour in Los Angeles.

Thursday, May 07 2009
Category: Burnout

MiamiThree-300Part three of Burnout's trip to Miami with the Flip team.

Friday, April 17 2009
Category: Burnout

MiamiDos-300Burnout has part two of his trip to Miami with the Flip team.

Wednesday, April 15 2009
Category: Burnout
Page 9 of 10
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.