Displaying items by tag: David Loy

JawsINDEXHammeke has a few photos of last night's Happy Medium premiere where Jaws got surprised with Tony Hawk and the Birdhouse team presenting him his first Pro model. Congrats Jaws!

Saturday, July 23 2011
Category: Trash
burnout_combi11The Pro-Tec Pool Party is so hectic, Burnout even had to get a practice photo day in.
Monday, May 23 2011
Category: Burnout
280fiveHammeke brings you this week's 'five' with Ryan Spencer, Raven Tershy, Nick Merlino, David Loy, and Sean Conover.
Friday, May 13 2011
Category: Five Sequences
burnoutWCW30th Anniversary Weekend! Open house, Double Rock Re-Do, Art Show, Halfpipe Boat. No biggie.
Monday, May 09 2011
Category: Burnout

ElijahINDEXBen Hatchell qualified first in yesterdays preliminary heats. Today's the finals, who do you think is gonna take it?

Sunday, April 03 2011
Category: Videos
280tonyknox19594Hammeke checks back in from Knoxville with the Birdhouse team.
Wednesday, September 29 2010
Category: Articles
280bullrideHammeke checks back in with the Birdhouse crew from their stop in Cincinnati.
Tuesday, September 28 2010
Category: Articles
280chi6826Hammeke checks back in from Chicago with the Birdhouse crew.
Wednesday, September 22 2010
Category: Articles
280HamblogBirdhouse1Hammeke checks in from the Four Seasons park in Milwaukee, WI while on the Birdhouse tour.
Monday, September 20 2010
Category: Articles
280RDloyDavid Loy stopped by Double Rock and shredded everything in the park. Then, after he got bored with the stuff that was already there, he went to work and built his own obstacle. Homeboy rips.
Thursday, September 16 2010
Category: Videos

burnout_CrossroadsBurnout has a bunch of photos from last weekend's Crossroads.

Monday, August 16 2010
Category: Burnout
280fiveHammekeHammeke brings you this week's 'five' with Collin Provost, Marty Murawski, David Loy, Rayce Davis, and Jordan Vititow.

Friday, June 25 2010
Category: Five Sequences
280creepyinChinaCreepy Kyle checks in from China with a bunch of photos surrounding the events of the Woodward contest that took place last weekend.

Thursday, May 20 2010
Category: Articles

WoodwardINDEXWoodward had a best trick contest at their new skatepark in Beijing, China and Creepy Kyle was there to capture all the action.

Monday, May 17 2010
Category: Videos

IshodINDEXWhat's your favorite Bad Brains song? I is for Ishod Wair.

Monday, April 12 2010
Category: Videos
HallOfMeatLOYindexDavid Loy looks back at a noseblunt to broken wrist.
Thursday, April 08 2010
Category: Videos
BIRDHOUSEhawkINDEXSomewhere between 20-stairs and 540s, the Birdhouse team filmed all this in one day. Talk about goin' to work.
Monday, April 05 2010
Category: Videos
BurnoutLRGChico came through with the money, LRG premiered their video, and Burnout has the coverage.
Friday, April 02 2010
Category: Burnout
DownByTheRiver-300Burnout explores some sewers with the Flip boys.
Thursday, February 18 2010
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 3
Max Schaaf, a Photography Exhibit by Jerry Buttles Brooklyn, NY May 01
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
East County Bound & Down Premiere Lemon Grove, CA May 17
Safety Harbor Contest Safety Harbor, FL May 17
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.