Displaying items by tag: David Loy
burnout_dwayMovie Industry insiders and Heavy Metal elite unite for a special screening of D Way's documentary.
Wednesday, April 11 2012
Category: Burnout
280_FLORIDA_RIPPING The spots in Tampa and Orlando treated the Ergo crew and bros to some Florida ripping.
Friday, January 06 2012
Category: Videos

TampaINDEXFree beers, a bowl, and a ton of thirsty ams equals a good ol' time. Tampa am started off with some big hits.

Friday, December 02 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_lovegutsCosta Burnout looks deep into the art at the Love & Guts Costa Mesa show.
Friday, November 11 2011
Category: Burnout

JawsINDEXHammeke has a few photos of last night's Happy Medium premiere where Jaws got surprised with Tony Hawk and the Birdhouse team presenting him his first Pro model. Congrats Jaws!

Saturday, July 23 2011
Category: Trash
burnout_combi11The Pro-Tec Pool Party is so hectic, Burnout even had to get a practice photo day in.
Monday, May 23 2011
Category: Burnout
280fiveHammeke brings you this week's 'five' with Ryan Spencer, Raven Tershy, Nick Merlino, David Loy, and Sean Conover.
Friday, May 13 2011
Category: Five Sequences
burnoutWCW30th Anniversary Weekend! Open house, Double Rock Re-Do, Art Show, Halfpipe Boat. No biggie.
Monday, May 09 2011
Category: Burnout

ElijahINDEXBen Hatchell qualified first in yesterdays preliminary heats. Today's the finals, who do you think is gonna take it?

Sunday, April 03 2011
Category: Videos
280tonyknox19594Hammeke checks back in from Knoxville with the Birdhouse team.
Wednesday, September 29 2010
Category: Articles
280bullrideHammeke checks back in with the Birdhouse crew from their stop in Cincinnati.
Tuesday, September 28 2010
Category: Articles
280chi6826Hammeke checks back in from Chicago with the Birdhouse crew.
Wednesday, September 22 2010
Category: Articles
280HamblogBirdhouse1Hammeke checks in from the Four Seasons park in Milwaukee, WI while on the Birdhouse tour.
Monday, September 20 2010
Category: Articles
280RDloyDavid Loy stopped by Double Rock and shredded everything in the park. Then, after he got bored with the stuff that was already there, he went to work and built his own obstacle. Homeboy rips.
Thursday, September 16 2010
Category: Videos

burnout_CrossroadsBurnout has a bunch of photos from last weekend's Crossroads.

Monday, August 16 2010
Category: Burnout
280fiveHammekeHammeke brings you this week's 'five' with Collin Provost, Marty Murawski, David Loy, Rayce Davis, and Jordan Vititow.

Friday, June 25 2010
Category: Five Sequences
280creepyinChinaCreepy Kyle checks in from China with a bunch of photos surrounding the events of the Woodward contest that took place last weekend.

Thursday, May 20 2010
Category: Articles

WoodwardINDEXWoodward had a best trick contest at their new skatepark in Beijing, China and Creepy Kyle was there to capture all the action.

Monday, May 17 2010
Category: Videos

IshodINDEXWhat's your favorite Bad Brains song? I is for Ishod Wair.

Monday, April 12 2010
Category: Videos
Page 2 of 3
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Jul 28
Cali Am Jam California Jul 28
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.