Displaying items by tag: DC Shoes

DC just dropped the video for their latest model the Trase, featuring Cyril Jackson and Charles Deschamps. Check it out.

Thursday, 15 January 2015 08:50
Category: Trash

DC Shoes welcomes Tristan Funkhouser and Bobby de Keyzer to the global team with this video, DEFUNKT.

Friday, 19 December 2014 09:10
Category: Trash

The DC team made a trip to Europe this summer, hitting the rich skate landscapes of Portugal and France. Watch the video edit here.

Friday, 12 December 2014 08:38
Category: Trash

T-Funk sets it off, Evan Smith brings it home, but the ripping in between ain't nothing to sleep on.

Thursday, 20 November 2014 12:56
Category: Videos

Sit back and enjoy the technical wizardry and massive pop in this video part introducing his signature shoe from DC.

Friday, 24 October 2014 07:34
Category: Trash

DC proudly introduces the Matt Miller signature shoe with this clip of a gnarly nollie 50-50.

Thursday, 16 October 2014 07:40
Category: Trash

Carlos Iqui hits the streets of SF in this clip for the new collab between DC and FTC. Watch the clip here.

Friday, 03 October 2014 07:09
Category: Trash

Simply amazing. Kick back and enjoy this behind-the-scenes journey, featuring slams, outtakes, and never before seen footy. Wes is best.

Friday, 26 September 2014 22:59
Category: Videos

DC proudly unveils the Nyjah Vulc. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 15:05
Category: Trash

David Broach sent some pics from the party celebrating 20 years of DC in photographs. Check them out here.

Monday, 12 May 2014 07:47
Category: Articles

Chris Cole breaks down his shoes from Fallen to DC. Watch the video here.

Friday, 02 May 2014 07:02
Category: Trash

Here's the commercial for Chris Cole's new signature shoe from DC, the Cole Lite 2.

Wednesday, 05 March 2014 08:35
Category: Trash

DC leaves it's mark on another part of the world in this  Asia tour edit featuring Nyjah, Cole, Matt Miller, Kremer, Cyril Jackson, Mike Mo, and others.

 

Monday, 27 January 2014 09:40
Category: Trash

DC's most iconic skate shoe has returned. Check out the video here.

Monday, 13 January 2014 08:15
Category: Trash

There's only one way to say it. This is 5 minutes of some of the gnarliest skateboarding in history. Fasten your seatbelts...

Wednesday, 27 November 2013 23:59
Category: Videos

After being officially welcomed to the DC pro team, Felipe Gustavo tops things off with this edit from the DC Embassy.

Monday, 25 November 2013 09:20
Category: Trash

This is gonna be heavy...

Friday, 08 November 2013 12:00
Category: Videos

DC's newest team rider keeps the heat coming with this edit from the DC Embassy. 

Wednesday, 28 August 2013 09:45
Category: Trash

DC welcomes Cyril Jackson to the team and introduces the DC x Baker Council S shoe. Watch the video here.

Monday, 19 August 2013 08:21
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 6
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.