Displaying items by tag: DC Shoes

T-Funk sets it off, Evan Smith brings it home, but the ripping in between ain't nothing to sleep on.

Thursday, November 20 2014
Category: Videos

Sit back and enjoy the technical wizardry and massive pop in this video part introducing his signature shoe from DC.

Friday, October 24 2014
Category: Trash

DC proudly introduces the Matt Miller signature shoe with this clip of a gnarly nollie 50-50.

Thursday, October 16 2014
Category: Trash

Carlos Iqui hits the streets of SF in this clip for the new collab between DC and FTC. Watch the clip here.

Friday, October 03 2014
Category: Trash

Simply amazing. Kick back and enjoy this behind-the-scenes journey, featuring slams, outtakes, and never before seen footy. Wes is best.

Friday, September 26 2014
Category: Videos

DC proudly unveils the Nyjah Vulc. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, June 17 2014
Category: Trash

David Broach sent some pics from the party celebrating 20 years of DC in photographs. Check them out here.

Monday, May 12 2014
Category: Articles

Chris Cole breaks down his shoes from Fallen to DC. Watch the video here.

Friday, May 02 2014
Category: Trash

Here's the commercial for Chris Cole's new signature shoe from DC, the Cole Lite 2.

Wednesday, March 05 2014
Category: Trash

DC leaves it's mark on another part of the world in this  Asia tour edit featuring Nyjah, Cole, Matt Miller, Kremer, Cyril Jackson, Mike Mo, and others.

 

Monday, January 27 2014
Category: Trash

DC's most iconic skate shoe has returned. Check out the video here.

Monday, January 13 2014
Category: Trash

There's only one way to say it. This is 5 minutes of some of the gnarliest skateboarding in history. Fasten your seatbelts...

Wednesday, November 27 2013
Category: Videos

After being officially welcomed to the DC pro team, Felipe Gustavo tops things off with this edit from the DC Embassy.

Monday, November 25 2013
Category: Trash

This is gonna be heavy...

Friday, November 08 2013
Category: Videos

DC's newest team rider keeps the heat coming with this edit from the DC Embassy. 

Wednesday, August 28 2013
Category: Trash

DC welcomes Cyril Jackson to the team and introduces the DC x Baker Council S shoe. Watch the video here.

Monday, August 19 2013
Category: Trash

Nyjah Huston breaks down the tech features in his first DC signature shoe.

Tuesday, June 04 2013
Category: Trash

Skateboarding has gone mental. Remember when tricks like this were just a dream?

Friday, May 31 2013
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson returns to his hometown of Minneapolis, Minnesota for Familia skateshop's 8th annual Day Of Familia and the release of the DC x Familia Tonik S shoe.

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 6
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.