Displaying items by tag: DC Shoes

DC proudly unveils the Nyjah Vulc. Watch the clip here.

Tuesday, June 17 2014
Category: Trash

David Broach sent some pics from the party celebrating 20 years of DC in photographs. Check them out here.

Monday, May 12 2014
Category: Articles

Chris Cole breaks down his shoes from Fallen to DC. Watch the video here.

Friday, May 02 2014
Category: Trash

Here's the commercial for Chris Cole's new signature shoe from DC, the Cole Lite 2.

Wednesday, March 05 2014
Category: Trash

DC leaves it's mark on another part of the world in this  Asia tour edit featuring Nyjah, Cole, Matt Miller, Kremer, Cyril Jackson, Mike Mo, and others.

 

Monday, January 27 2014
Category: Trash

DC's most iconic skate shoe has returned. Check out the video here.

Monday, January 13 2014
Category: Trash

There's only one way to say it. This is 5 minutes of some of the gnarliest skateboarding in history. Fasten your seatbelts...

Thursday, November 28 2013
Category: Videos

After being officially welcomed to the DC pro team, Felipe Gustavo tops things off with this edit from the DC Embassy.

Monday, November 25 2013
Category: Trash

This is gonna be heavy...

Friday, November 08 2013
Category: Videos

DC's newest team rider keeps the heat coming with this edit from the DC Embassy. 

Wednesday, August 28 2013
Category: Trash

DC welcomes Cyril Jackson to the team and introduces the DC x Baker Council S shoe. Watch the video here.

Monday, August 19 2013
Category: Trash

Nyjah Huston breaks down the tech features in his first DC signature shoe.

Tuesday, June 04 2013
Category: Trash

Skateboarding has gone mental. Remember when tricks like this were just a dream?

Friday, May 31 2013
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson returns to his hometown of Minneapolis, Minnesota for Familia skateshop's 8th annual Day Of Familia and the release of the DC x Familia Tonik S shoe.

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Trash

Davis Torgerson spent a few days in The DC Embassy and came back with this sick edit.

Tuesday, May 21 2013
Category: Trash

Clive Dixon and Clint Walker introduce Anthony Van Engelen's part in "The DC Video" from '03.

Tuesday, May 07 2013
Category: Videos

Chris Cole is now on DC shoes and apparel.

Tuesday, April 30 2013
Category: Trash

Coming off the release of his new pro model shoe, Wes Kremer keeps the hype rolling with this edit from the DC Embassy.

Monday, April 29 2013
Category: Trash
134YesonWesFB Go enter to win a new pair of the Wes Kremer Pro shoe, a Sk8mafia deck, and the official Yes On Wes campaign kit at DC's Facebook page.
Tuesday, April 09 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 5
Beautiful Moment Premiere San Francisco, CA Aug 30
Battle at Hastings V Vancouver BC Aug 30
Johnny Rad Show Long Beach, CA Aug 31
Noise For The Needy Long Beach, CA Aug 31
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 31
Hightower SF, CA Aug 31
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Sep 02
Meltasia Music Fest LaFayette, GA Sep 05
Lords of Seatown Seattle, WA Sep 14
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.