Displaying items by tag: DC Shoes
134KalisRediscover Check out DC's latest Rediscover video featuring Josh Kalis and his new signature shoe, the Centric S Kalis.
Monday, June 11 2012
Category: Trash
134RedscoverDWay Danny Way's 10-year-old dream of building his very own Mega-Ramp in his Kauai backyard has finally become a reality.
Wednesday, April 11 2012
Category: Trash

MikeMoJDThe DC team rolled away from three amazing demos down under in Austrailia with one Ozsome edit.

Monday, March 12 2012
Category: Trash
134BarneyPage Check out Enjoi international ripper, Barney Page, at the DC Embassy.
Thursday, March 08 2012
Category: Trash
134MO_REDISCOVER_THEROAD DC has an edit from Mike Mo's first trip with the team in Oz.
Monday, March 05 2012
Category: Trash

280coleWinners Check out the five best entries we got for the Chris Cole tech contest.

Wednesday, February 22 2012
Category: Videos
280_dc_shoesWe got together with DC to throw a tech contest for some Chris Cole shoes. Send in a video of the most tech trick you can do on a board. The top 5 people will win a pair of Chris Cole shoes from DC.
Wednesday, February 08 2012
Category: Win Free Stuff
134COLELITES Check out the technology behind Chris Cole's new shoe in this clip from DC.
Monday, February 06 2012
Category: Trash

DC welcomes Nyjah Huston and Mike Mo Capaldi: gnarliness and consistency in equal doses!

Monday, January 02 2012
Category: Trash
134DCrediscoverteaser DC has some big news coming January 2012...
Thursday, December 15 2011
Category: Trash
134robertoDC Roberto Aleman rips the DC Embassy park in Spain. Watch the clip here.
Monday, December 12 2011
Category: Trash
134mikeyfacebookanswers DC has a new clip of Mikey Taylor answering your questions from their Facebook page.
Friday, November 11 2011
Category: Trash
134RomanoGiveaway 10 lucky winners will get a pair of DC Tonik Mid S x Johnny Romano shoes, and a Johnny Romano Real deck. Enter here.
Friday, October 28 2011
Category: Trash
134WesAnswersDC Check out what Wes had to say about injuries, why he loves Finland, and more in this clip from DC.
Monday, October 17 2011
Category: Trash
134DCRiotExtended DC has a 20 minute edit from their European tour. Watch it here.
Friday, October 14 2011
Category: Trash
134wesproDC DC proudly announces Wes Kremer's pro status with this sick commercial.
Monday, October 10 2011
Category: Trash
134DCSkullCandy Check out this new collaboration between DC Shoes and Skullcandy.
Wednesday, October 05 2011
Category: Trash
134dcRiotTourVideo Check out this sick clip from DC's European tour featuring Cole, Taylor, Dompierre, Miller, Smith, Kremer, and more.
Monday, September 26 2011
Category: Trash
134DCdenim Here’s a look at the new DC At Work Denim commercial, featuring the entire DC Apparel team with their newest member, Wes Kremer.
Tuesday, August 16 2011
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 5
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.