Displaying items by tag: DC Shoes
134REdiscoverFeliepeGustavo DC recently travelled with Felipe Gustavo down to his hometown of Brasilia, Brazil to film. Check out what they got here.
Tuesday, September 18 2012
Category: Trash

280_Mikey_taylorGot a mean front feeble? Go out and film your best, for a chance to win a pair of Mikey Taylor's new shoes from DC.

Friday, August 03 2012
Category: Videos
280RediscoverMikeyFeature Along with some ripping footage, Mikey Taylor talks about what it means to him to have a shoe on DC.
Monday, July 23 2012
Category: Trash
134KalisRediscover Check out DC's latest Rediscover video featuring Josh Kalis and his new signature shoe, the Centric S Kalis.
Monday, June 11 2012
Category: Trash
134RedscoverDWay Danny Way's 10-year-old dream of building his very own Mega-Ramp in his Kauai backyard has finally become a reality.
Wednesday, April 11 2012
Category: Trash

MikeMoJDThe DC team rolled away from three amazing demos down under in Austrailia with one Ozsome edit.

Monday, March 12 2012
Category: Trash
134BarneyPage Check out Enjoi international ripper, Barney Page, at the DC Embassy.
Thursday, March 08 2012
Category: Trash
134MO_REDISCOVER_THEROAD DC has an edit from Mike Mo's first trip with the team in Oz.
Monday, March 05 2012
Category: Trash

280coleWinners Check out the five best entries we got for the Chris Cole tech contest.

Wednesday, February 22 2012
Category: Videos
280_dc_shoesWe got together with DC to throw a tech contest for some Chris Cole shoes. Send in a video of the most tech trick you can do on a board. The top 5 people will win a pair of Chris Cole shoes from DC.
Wednesday, February 08 2012
Category: Win Free Stuff
134COLELITES Check out the technology behind Chris Cole's new shoe in this clip from DC.
Monday, February 06 2012
Category: Trash

DC welcomes Nyjah Huston and Mike Mo Capaldi: gnarliness and consistency in equal doses!

Monday, January 02 2012
Category: Trash
134DCrediscoverteaser DC has some big news coming January 2012...
Thursday, December 15 2011
Category: Trash
134robertoDC Roberto Aleman rips the DC Embassy park in Spain. Watch the clip here.
Monday, December 12 2011
Category: Trash
134mikeyfacebookanswers DC has a new clip of Mikey Taylor answering your questions from their Facebook page.
Friday, November 11 2011
Category: Trash
134RomanoGiveaway 10 lucky winners will get a pair of DC Tonik Mid S x Johnny Romano shoes, and a Johnny Romano Real deck. Enter here.
Friday, October 28 2011
Category: Trash
134WesAnswersDC Check out what Wes had to say about injuries, why he loves Finland, and more in this clip from DC.
Monday, October 17 2011
Category: Trash
134DCRiotExtended DC has a 20 minute edit from their European tour. Watch it here.
Friday, October 14 2011
Category: Trash
134wesproDC DC proudly announces Wes Kremer's pro status with this sick commercial.
Monday, October 10 2011
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 5
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 20
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
20 Years of Chocolate New York, NY Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.