Displaying items by tag: DC Shoes
134DCSkullCandy Check out this new collaboration between DC Shoes and Skullcandy.
Wednesday, October 05 2011
Category: Trash
134dcRiotTourVideo Check out this sick clip from DC's European tour featuring Cole, Taylor, Dompierre, Miller, Smith, Kremer, and more.
Monday, September 26 2011
Category: Trash
134DCdenim Here’s a look at the new DC At Work Denim commercial, featuring the entire DC Apparel team with their newest member, Wes Kremer.
Tuesday, August 16 2011
Category: Trash
134DCDemoBills Check out this clip from the DC demos at United Board Shop and Bill's Wheels.
Tuesday, July 12 2011
Category: Trash
134neverquitDC Check out this new DC commercial featuring Danny Way. "Never quit."
Wednesday, July 06 2011
Category: Trash
134ColeSDC DC just released this commercial introducing Chris Cole's new shoe.
Friday, July 01 2011
Category: Trash
280askDway Phelper and Danny Way keep it real, talking injuries, the Great Wall, DC Shoes, Sheckler, and more.
Friday, May 27 2011
Category: Videos
280fiveDCMike Blabac hooked us up with five sequences of DC riders, Chris Cole, Josh Kalis, Wes Kremer, Nick Dompierre, and Colin McKay.
Friday, May 27 2011
Category: Five Sequences

HallOFmeatTHUMBindexWe always show the impact, but this one includes some after-the-splat footage of an Emergency Room visit.

Thursday, May 26 2011
Category: Videos
134DCDRphotosDC posted a bunch of rad photos from their session in Double Rock.
Thursday, May 26 2011
Category: Trash

DCDoubleRock_indexDC rolled through Double Rock with a SOTY named Cole, a legend named Kalis, and young bucks Matt Miller, Evan Smith, and Taylor McClung.

Wednesday, May 25 2011
Category: Videos
evanSmithINDEX Some great downtown lighting and a smooth sidewalk are all Evan needs for this solid line.
Monday, May 23 2011
Category: Videos
134Davis-action1 DC is proud to welcome Davis Torgerson to its am skate team.
Monday, May 16 2011
Category: Trash
134dcflagLaunch DC unveiled their new logo, and put out a commercial to support it featuring their team.
Friday, May 06 2011
Category: Trash
134DC_MIKEY_ANNOUNCEMENT_1 DC proudly welcomes Mikey Taylor to their team.
Wednesday, May 04 2011
Category: Trash
134KalisBondo DC just released the second shoe of their "Common Bond" series that's dedicated to Bondo. Check out this video of their team talking about the shoe.
Monday, April 11 2011
Category: Trash
134dcBonus DC has a behind-the-scenes clip from the filming of their "Initial" commercials.
Tuesday, April 05 2011
Category: Trash
134ESMITH-INITIALS-930x610 DC continues developing with this new commercial featuring Evan Smith.
Friday, March 25 2011
Category: Trash
134MillerdcCommercial Check out Matt Miller’s Defying Conventions commercial from DC.
Tuesday, January 25 2011
Category: Trash
Page 4 of 5
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 21
20 Years of Chocolate New York, NY Sep 21
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.