Displaying items by tag: Don Nguyen
280SkateRockChina_EP2One show down, the crew celebrates with a 7am beer run, a get out of jail free card, and some chain surfing.
Thursday, September 29 2011
Category: Articles
burnout_wetnWild Dustin dries out and Slash takes a dip on today's Burnout from Bristol, CT.
Monday, September 26 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_AndrewReynoldsKCDC Burnout blogs those Baker boys as the Low Life tour loiters at KCDC.
Monday, September 12 2011
Category: Burnout
280BakerLowLifeKineticThe rain doesn't stop the Baker and Deathwish guys from putting on a demo for Kinetic.
Thursday, September 01 2011
Category: Articles
280lizardPitcrew Hammeke checks back in from Palace Five and Pitcrew on the Baker has a Deathwish tour.
Wednesday, August 31 2011
Category: Trash
280nothGeorgia Hurricane Irene got Hammeke's posts a little out of order. Here's his check-in from North Georgia.
Tuesday, August 30 2011
Category: Articles
280Baker1 Hammeke checks in from day one of the Baker/Deathwish tour in Atlanta.
Wednesday, August 24 2011
Category: Articles
134DonNguyenToro Don Nguyen talks about his ollie down El Toro that got him a Contents spread in Thrasher.
Monday, July 18 2011
Category: Trash
280slashCroc Hammeke and the Active guys put on a demo at a mall and searched for some crocodiles.
Friday, July 15 2011
Category: Articles
280figgyHammeke and the Active guys stop by an orphanage and skate some spots with the locals in Costa Rica.
Thursday, July 14 2011
Category: Articles
280SlashHammeke sent in some photos from his trip to Costa Rica with the Active team that's featured in our August mag. More to come.
Wednesday, July 13 2011
Category: Articles
280webisode2 Killing time between park and rail. Just make sure no one bails. Buy it now!
Friday, May 13 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_quickDip Mule comes up and Lizard jumps in a hobo jacuzzi on today's Burnout.
Monday, April 18 2011
Category: Burnout
134donBehind-thead Active has footage of the session that led up to Don Nguyen's new ad.
Friday, April 01 2011
Category: Trash
134taylorcurasuThe top-four big ollies that you guys voted for are here. Congratulations to Taylor Caruso, Matt Barry, Alan Chou, and Jon Depoian.
Tuesday, February 22 2011
Category: Trash
134NugeTalksTweests Don Nguyen skates a park and talks about his new shoe in this clip.
Thursday, February 03 2011
Category: Trash
280ollieSubmissions Here are some of the biggest ollies you guys sent in. Take a look and vote for who you think should win the Nuge prize package.
Tuesday, February 01 2011
Category: Articles
280nugeparty David Broach went to Nuge's shoe release party. Check out some of his photos from the festivities here.
Friday, January 28 2011
Category: Articles
280BigOllieContest This is your chance to show everyone how big you can go. Send in a clip of your biggest ollie. The top four will win a pair of Nuge's C1RCA Combat “Tweest” model, a set of Cee-lo dice, and a "Titties and Tweests" t-shirt.
Thursday, January 20 2011
Category: Win Free Stuff
Page 4 of 5
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 21
20 Years of Chocolate New York, NY Sep 21
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.