Displaying items by tag: Donovan Strain
134ShakeTit Donovan invented a new invention after attending the school that he invented. Do you follow?
Tuesday, June 14 2011
Category: Trash
134murk14 Donovan brings back the 'Toons in Murk Ave episode #14.
Monday, May 16 2011
Category: Trash
134OsamaMurk The Osama assassination, as reported by Murk Avenue founder Donovan Strain.
Tuesday, May 03 2011
Category: Trash
134Murk13 Donovan is back with Episode 13, and he offers up some commentary on a rather bizarre video.
Thursday, April 14 2011
Category: Trash
134donovanGame Donovan stepped his game up, literally, and made his own video game. Don't let the crackheads win...
Tuesday, March 15 2011
Category: Trash
134murkave11Donovan gives you a chance to win a pair of Axion shoes in episode 11 of Murk Avenue.
Monday, February 14 2011
Category: Trash
134murk9 Donovan put together an animation for the 9th episode of Murk Avenue.
Tuesday, January 25 2011
Category: Trash
134Donovan3Donovan gives you some pointers on how to hide your hustle.
Monday, December 13 2010
Category: Trash
134murkAvenueDonovan Strain relocated to Brooklyn and launched the first video on his new site, Murk Avenue. You can't knock the hu$tle...
Monday, November 29 2010
Category: Trash
After leaving the Berrics and a brief hiatus, it appears Donovan is back on the scene with a new website in the works.
Monday, August 30 2010
Category: Trash

donovan_headphones_1Buttery Ass Donovan shares his top ten tracks.

Wednesday, October 14 2009
Category: On The Download
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 20
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
20 Years of Chocolate New York, NY Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.