Displaying items by tag: Dustin Dollin
burnout_Riot The skaters of LA love Baker. The cops, not so much.
Monday, October 15 2012
Category: Burnout
134BraydonSixPackDustin Dollin barks out the tricks for Braydon to earn a six pack and $35 in this Bake and Destroy-approved clip for Independent.
Thursday, August 02 2012
Category: Trash
280_beagleSkating has lots of characters, but Beagle is one-of-a-kind. He documents the gnarliest skaters ever, hypes up himself and everyone around him, swerves HD, and has a blast the whole time.
Thursday, July 19 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_red Heavy crew, heavier slams with Chima, Suski, J Lay and more on today's Burnout.
Tuesday, May 08 2012
Category: Burnout
280SkateRockChina_full All the madness from Skate Rock China put together in one full video.
Friday, April 27 2012
Category: Videos
280SkateRock5seqHammeke comes through with five sequences from the Skate Rock trip of Dustin Dollin, Frank Gerwer, Pat McLain, Omar Salazar, and Nathan Jackson.
Friday, March 30 2012
Category: Five Sequences
280_sr_china2 This is one of the wildest trips we've been on. Phelps, Figgy, Dustin, Nuge, TNT, and too many other dudes to name.
Tuesday, March 27 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_Brigades The stars came out for the Bones Brigade Documentary, live from Santa Barbara.
Friday, February 03 2012
Category: Burnout
burnout_hats GT and the crew ease into the OZ trip and come up on some free headgear.
Monday, January 09 2012
Category: Burnout
280SkateRockChinaep3 Felem joins the crew in Beijing for a mini-ramp demo, some ledge skating, and another show.
Monday, October 03 2011
Category: Articles
burnout_dollinFloor One last blast in the streets, and then the Low Life tour ends at Orchard.
Friday, September 30 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_boxingDay Those Baker boys skate a box and land in Boston on today's Burnout.
Wednesday, September 28 2011
Category: Burnout
280_skateRockChinaFIXGolden Sammy's birthday means take me to the double set. Ozar, Hale, Figgy, and well…buy the DVD. Psyche.
Wednesday, September 28 2011
Category: Trash
burnout_wetnWild Dustin dries out and Slash takes a dip on today's Burnout from Bristol, CT.
Monday, September 26 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_updogs Hurricanes, East Coast legends and pyrotechnics on today's Burnout.
Friday, September 23 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_lifesaBeach Deathwish has a dip cone on today's Burnout.
Friday, September 16 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_AndrewReynoldsKCDC Burnout blogs those Baker boys as the Low Life tour loiters at KCDC.
Monday, September 12 2011
Category: Burnout
280LowLifeJerseyHammeke wraps up his time on the Baker has a Deathwish tour in New Jersey.
Friday, September 02 2011
Category: Articles

DollinBurnoutINDEXBurnout's Europe trip gets a final flogging. Thank, God.

Friday, August 05 2011
Category: Burnout
Page 2 of 5
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.