Displaying items by tag: DVS
134dvsDoogoodDVS and the Doogood Conservatory teamed up in Long Beach to benefit the Downtown Los Angeles Women's Shelter. Check out this clip from the demo.
Thursday, December 16 2010
Category: Trash
134DVSstickygripDVS made a commercial for a new form of grip.
Monday, December 13 2010
Category: Trash
134cph2010DVS put together a rad edit from last Summer's CPH pro event.
Tuesday, November 30 2010
Category: Trash
DVS is proud to announce the release of this shoe, and sponsorship of Harold Hunter Day 2010.
Thursday, September 23 2010
Category: Trash
Here's a free lesson from Andrew Brophy. Picnic table 360 flip off flat.
Thursday, September 16 2010
Category: Trash
Fast skating with a unique style makes this a must watch video featuring Nick Garcia.
Friday, August 20 2010
Category: Trash
DVS spends a weekend with Torey Pudwill skating his local spots.
Friday, July 30 2010
Category: Trash
DVS just put out this press release welcoming Nick Garcia to the team.
Monday, July 19 2010
Category: Trash

280dvsWitchDenmark's pretty far away, but when DVS team riders heard about the event they booked their flights.





Wednesday, June 30 2010
Category: Trash
Daewon Song hit the streets of LA and re-filmed most of his lines from, "Love Child"
Friday, June 18 2010
Category: Trash
IndexImageBOTW-1Sometimes it's tough to know which events are gonna be good and which will be bunk. We're fully backing these.
Thursday, May 13 2010
Category: Trash
DVS just put up their video from the Grip It & Phlip It tour, where Daniel Castillo returned home to the Phillipines.
Friday, May 07 2010
Category: Trash
DVS has a clip up from a weekend at Marty Murawski's.
Tuesday, April 13 2010
Category: Trash
DVS has a montage of unused footage Mark Baines collected over that last year or so while working on the Blueprint video.
Thursday, April 01 2010
Category: Trash
Daewon Song sits down with the Phelper and talks about rapping, Cheese and Crackers, crying at the SOTY party and more.
Thursday, October 15 2009
Category: Videos
AskthePhelper_ToreyPudwillTorey Pudwill is hyped for Wallenberg. No doubt he'll be there.
Friday, May 22 2009
Category: Videos
Classics_jeronChicoThe video was FTC's Finally, the year was 1993, the skaters: Jeron Wilson and Chico Brenes—talk about classic.
Wednesday, May 20 2009
Category: Videos
SponsorMe_JimmyCaoDVS sent in this sponsor me footage of their boy, Jimmy Cao.
Tuesday, May 19 2009
Category: Videos
Page 2 of 2
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.