Displaying items by tag: DVS
134WeekendKerrys DVS spent a weekend with Kerry Getz while he celebrated his Nocturnal skateshop's 10th anniversary. Then they took a short drive to Bam's to skate his mega-ramp.
Monday, April 11 2011
Category: Trash
134dvsHollenbeck The DVS team posse'd up at the Hollenbeck skate plaza to shoot for their Spring 2011 catalog. Check out the video from the session here.
Tuesday, March 29 2011
Category: Trash
134daewon12er Daewon reflects on some of the things he used to be good at in this clip from DVS that introduces his 12th shoe.
Monday, March 07 2011
Category: Trash
134tolentinoUpRail DVS put out a new commercial of Luis Tolentino working for a 50-50 up a rail.
Thursday, February 03 2011
Category: Trash
134weekendatKennysTo celebrate Kenny Hoyle turning pro, DVS spent a weekend with him in his hometown of Carlsbad, California.
Monday, December 20 2010
Category: Trash
134dvsDoogoodDVS and the Doogood Conservatory teamed up in Long Beach to benefit the Downtown Los Angeles Women's Shelter. Check out this clip from the demo.
Thursday, December 16 2010
Category: Trash
134DVSstickygripDVS made a commercial for a new form of grip.
Monday, December 13 2010
Category: Trash
134cph2010DVS put together a rad edit from last Summer's CPH pro event.
Tuesday, November 30 2010
Category: Trash
DVS is proud to announce the release of this shoe, and sponsorship of Harold Hunter Day 2010.
Thursday, September 23 2010
Category: Trash
Here's a free lesson from Andrew Brophy. Picnic table 360 flip off flat.
Thursday, September 16 2010
Category: Trash
Fast skating with a unique style makes this a must watch video featuring Nick Garcia.
Friday, August 20 2010
Category: Trash
DVS spends a weekend with Torey Pudwill skating his local spots.
Friday, July 30 2010
Category: Trash
DVS just put out this press release welcoming Nick Garcia to the team.
Monday, July 19 2010
Category: Trash

280dvsWitchDenmark's pretty far away, but when DVS team riders heard about the event they booked their flights.





Wednesday, June 30 2010
Category: Trash
Daewon Song hit the streets of LA and re-filmed most of his lines from, "Love Child"
Friday, June 18 2010
Category: Trash
IndexImageBOTW-1Sometimes it's tough to know which events are gonna be good and which will be bunk. We're fully backing these.
Thursday, May 13 2010
Category: Trash
DVS just put up their video from the Grip It & Phlip It tour, where Daniel Castillo returned home to the Phillipines.
Friday, May 07 2010
Category: Trash
DVS has a clip up from a weekend at Marty Murawski's.
Tuesday, April 13 2010
Category: Trash
DVS has a montage of unused footage Mark Baines collected over that last year or so while working on the Blueprint video.
Thursday, April 01 2010
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.