Displaying items by tag: Elijah Berle

Berle, Omar, TNT and Pedro get tested at Seattle's epic vigilante skatepark.

Wednesday, 11 March 2015 13:57
Category: Burnout

When shit hits the fan, P-Stone is there to capture the action with beer in hand. This is a heavy edit. Buckle up. 

Friday, 16 January 2015 13:36
Category: Videos

Omar, Berle, Pedro and TNT sample some of Seattle's finest flumes.

Monday, 01 December 2014 16:39
Category: Burnout

Burnout checks in with the Vans bros before their final video summit. As seen in the November 2014 issue.

Friday, 14 November 2014 16:59
Category: Burnout

It was one of the heaviest road crews of all time. And with the hardcore edits finished, here's some of the more loose and fun outtakes. What a trip, thanks everyone.

Sunday, 14 September 2014 22:15
Category: Videos

"Street, we do that too-top rope parachute nightmare." —Jake Phelps

Friday, 12 September 2014 11:59
Category: Videos

"Parking lot rock, wallies, oh what fun!" —Jake Phelps

Thursday, 11 September 2014 09:00
Category: Videos

"Montana is the last of the big dogs. Ozar on high."  –Jake Phelps

Wednesday, 10 September 2014 11:00
Category: Videos

It starts with an epic mini ramp session, then makes its way to some tall 'crete, and before you know it CK1 is skating vert, padless. There is no way you won't go skate after watching this...

Tuesday, 09 September 2014 09:02
Category: Videos

Orcas Island is the first stop. Grant, Cory, Elijah, Vincent, Raven, Ronnie, Raney, and company turn up big time. 

Monday, 08 September 2014 20:59
Category: Videos

P-Stone hit the great Northwest with an all-star cast led by local tour guide Cory Kennedy. Episodes start next week. 

Sunday, 07 September 2014 08:23
Category: Videos

The Off the Wallers continue their OKC spot search.

Tuesday, 15 July 2014 13:12
Category: Burnout

Rowan slides out, K Walks dodges death and Big John is literally groundbreaking - Vans team, still in Oklahoma.

Tuesday, 01 July 2014 08:50
Category: Burnout

A onetime Toy Machine rider, Grant Hatfield found his true calling behind the lens, blogging for Vans and shooting for the Deadbeat Club, among others. He's today's guest poster while Burnout's in France.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 10:38
Category: Burnout

The Vans bros ditch Albuquerque to check out K Walks' OKC.

Tuesday, 10 June 2014 11:03
Category: Burnout

Elaborate ditch cleaning yields video gold for the Vans team in Albuquerque.

Monday, 02 June 2014 10:57
Category: Burnout

Vans team gets ditchy in the Land of the Lutherans.

Thursday, 22 May 2014 14:04
Category: Burnout

Elijah Berle tells you what went into his part from Pretty Sweet in this clip from Vans.

Thursday, 15 May 2014 09:09
Category: Trash

No time for waffling. The Vans bros gotta finish this video!

Wednesday, 19 February 2014 11:09
Category: Burnout
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 5
Phx Am 2015 Phoenix,AZ Mar 28
PHX AM After Party Phoenix, AZ Mar 28
Respect Your Roots: LA Los Angeles,CA Mar 28
CONS Project: LA Los Angeles,CA Apr 04
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your Español. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.