Displaying items by tag: Elijah Berle

When shit hits the fan, P-Stone is there to capture the action with beer in hand. This is a heavy edit. Buckle up. 

Friday, 16 January 2015 12:36
Category: Videos

Omar, Berle, Pedro and TNT sample some of Seattle's finest flumes.

Monday, 01 December 2014 15:39
Category: Burnout

Burnout checks in with the Vans bros before their final video summit. As seen in the November 2014 issue.

Friday, 14 November 2014 15:59
Category: Burnout

It was one of the heaviest road crews of all time. And with the hardcore edits finished, here's some of the more loose and fun outtakes. What a trip, thanks everyone.

Sunday, 14 September 2014 21:15
Category: Videos

"Street, we do that too-top rope parachute nightmare." —Jake Phelps

Friday, 12 September 2014 10:59
Category: Videos

"Parking lot rock, wallies, oh what fun!" —Jake Phelps

Thursday, 11 September 2014 08:00
Category: Videos

"Montana is the last of the big dogs. Ozar on high."  –Jake Phelps

Wednesday, 10 September 2014 10:00
Category: Videos

It starts with an epic mini ramp session, then makes its way to some tall 'crete, and before you know it CK1 is skating vert, padless. There is no way you won't go skate after watching this...

Tuesday, 09 September 2014 08:02
Category: Videos

Orcas Island is the first stop. Grant, Cory, Elijah, Vincent, Raven, Ronnie, Raney, and company turn up big time. 

Monday, 08 September 2014 19:59
Category: Videos

P-Stone hit the great Northwest with an all-star cast led by local tour guide Cory Kennedy. Episodes start next week. 

Sunday, 07 September 2014 07:23
Category: Videos

The Off the Wallers continue their OKC spot search.

Tuesday, 15 July 2014 12:12
Category: Burnout

Rowan slides out, K Walks dodges death and Big John is literally groundbreaking - Vans team, still in Oklahoma.

Tuesday, 01 July 2014 07:50
Category: Burnout

A onetime Toy Machine rider, Grant Hatfield found his true calling behind the lens, blogging for Vans and shooting for the Deadbeat Club, among others. He's today's guest poster while Burnout's in France.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 09:38
Category: Burnout

The Vans bros ditch Albuquerque to check out K Walks' OKC.

Tuesday, 10 June 2014 10:03
Category: Burnout

Elaborate ditch cleaning yields video gold for the Vans team in Albuquerque.

Monday, 02 June 2014 09:57
Category: Burnout

Vans team gets ditchy in the Land of the Lutherans.

Thursday, 22 May 2014 13:04
Category: Burnout

Elijah Berle tells you what went into his part from Pretty Sweet in this clip from Vans.

Thursday, 15 May 2014 08:09
Category: Trash

No time for waffling. The Vans bros gotta finish this video!

Wednesday, 19 February 2014 10:09
Category: Burnout

He manages, raps and Lord knows he's hell on a sandwich, but who would have guessed Sam Smyth had a more artistic side behind the camera?

Friday, 07 February 2014 11:48
Category: Burnout
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 5
KREW x French Art Show Long Beach, CA Jan 05
Vans x Rich Jacobs Art Show Long Beach, CA Jan 05
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 05
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.