Displaying items by tag: Elijah Berle

Omar, Berle, Pedro and TNT sample some of Seattle's finest flumes.

Monday, December 01 2014
Category: Burnout

Burnout checks in with the Vans bros before their final video summit. As seen in the November 2014 issue.

Friday, November 14 2014
Category: Burnout

It was one of the heaviest road crews of all time. And with the hardcore edits finished, here's some of the more loose and fun outtakes. What a trip, thanks everyone.

Sunday, September 14 2014
Category: Videos

"Street, we do that too-top rope parachute nightmare." —Jake Phelps

Friday, September 12 2014
Category: Videos

"Parking lot rock, wallies, oh what fun!" —Jake Phelps

Thursday, September 11 2014
Category: Videos

"Montana is the last of the big dogs. Ozar on high."  –Jake Phelps

Wednesday, September 10 2014
Category: Videos

It starts with an epic mini ramp session, then makes its way to some tall 'crete, and before you know it CK1 is skating vert, padless. There is no way you won't go skate after watching this...

Tuesday, September 09 2014
Category: Videos

Orcas Island is the first stop. Grant, Cory, Elijah, Vincent, Raven, Ronnie, Raney, and company turn up big time. 

Monday, September 08 2014
Category: Videos

P-Stone hit the great Northwest with an all-star cast led by local tour guide Cory Kennedy. Episodes start next week. 

Sunday, September 07 2014
Category: Videos

The Off the Wallers continue their OKC spot search.

Tuesday, July 15 2014
Category: Burnout

Rowan slides out, K Walks dodges death and Big John is literally groundbreaking - Vans team, still in Oklahoma.

Tuesday, July 01 2014
Category: Burnout

A onetime Toy Machine rider, Grant Hatfield found his true calling behind the lens, blogging for Vans and shooting for the Deadbeat Club, among others. He's today's guest poster while Burnout's in France.

Tuesday, June 17 2014
Category: Burnout

The Vans bros ditch Albuquerque to check out K Walks' OKC.

Tuesday, June 10 2014
Category: Burnout

Elaborate ditch cleaning yields video gold for the Vans team in Albuquerque.

Monday, June 02 2014
Category: Burnout

Vans team gets ditchy in the Land of the Lutherans.

Thursday, May 22 2014
Category: Burnout

Elijah Berle tells you what went into his part from Pretty Sweet in this clip from Vans.

Thursday, May 15 2014
Category: Trash

No time for waffling. The Vans bros gotta finish this video!

Wednesday, February 19 2014
Category: Burnout

He manages, raps and Lord knows he's hell on a sandwich, but who would have guessed Sam Smyth had a more artistic side behind the camera?

Friday, February 07 2014
Category: Burnout

Burnout gets back to work with the last of his King of the Road photos. So two weeks ago.

Monday, February 03 2014
Category: Burnout
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 5
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.