Displaying items by tag: Elwood Clothing
134Plunkett-Slider Check out the new Dan Plunkett Gettin' Some video, photo feature and interview...
Thursday, February 03 2011
Category: Trash
134elwoodsummer2011 The Elwood Spring/Summer 2011 collection features all new signature lines from Kenny Anderson, Silas Baxter-Neal, Dan Drehobl, Anthony Pappalardo, and John Rattray. Check it out here.
Wednesday, January 26 2011
Category: Trash
134elwoodNohernBluesCheck out the Elwood team as they roll up the Mississippi in their Northern Blues tour video.
Wednesday, January 05 2011
Category: Trash
134elwoodStevieElwood has a new Flow Sessions featuring Stevie Perez, complete with an interview, photos, and video part.
Wednesday, December 22 2010
Category: Trash
134ElwoodInternationalElwood is proud to announce their International team with Stu Graham, Soy Panday, John Tanner, Øyvind Nissen, Sylvain Tognelli, Lionel Dominoni, Shinichi Ito, and Gunes Özdogan.
Friday, November 05 2010
Category: Trash
Elwood filmed John Rattray in his homeland to put together this Artist Reel.
Tuesday, September 07 2010
Category: Trash
Kenny Anderson stops by San Pedro and hits some street spots in this new clip from Elwood.
Monday, August 16 2010
Category: Trash
Elwood has a new installment of their Artist Reel feature with Silas Baxter-Neal skating in Oregon.
Tuesday, July 06 2010
Category: Trash
Elwood has a video up of Vincent Alvarez skating around.
Friday, June 18 2010
Category: Trash
Elwood has a sick clip up of Drehobl skating around the Bay Area.
Tuesday, May 11 2010
Category: Trash
Elwood just put up their edit of the Phoenix Am contest.
Tuesday, April 20 2010
Category: Trash
Elwood has a new video up welcoming Dan Plunkett to their team.
Friday, March 05 2010
Category: Trash
KennyAndersonEarthdayINDEXMet up with Kenny Anderson and the Elwood team on Earth Day
Tuesday, April 29 2008
Category: Articles
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.